DP Šolsko 2015 8.10.2015 13:04:13
Results (stage 1 - DP Šolsko)

Pos.St. No.NameClassClubCountryTime 1Time+
 
Dijaki D
1.57BOGATAJ MarkDijaki DGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO29:11
2.73BLAŽ MaticDijaki DGIMNAZIJA IN SŠ RUDOLFA MAISTRA KAMNIKSLO31:23+02:12
3.71RAVNIKAR ŽanDijaki DGIMNAZIJA IN SŠ RUDOLFA MAISTRA KAMNIKSLO32:02+02:51
4.56VEGELJ NaceDijaki DGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO39:34+10:23
5.52GANTAR TjažDijaki DGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO39:48+10:37
6.58ERZNOŽNIK MaticDijaki DGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO42:29+13:18
7.14ŠKARABOT MatejDijaki DGIMNAZIJA VIČSLO42:50+13:39
8.80PETROVIČ GašperDijaki DGIMNAZIJA BEŽIGRADSLO42:51+13:40
9.74POGAČAR AljošaDijaki DGIMNAZIJA IN SŠ RUDOLFA MAISTRA KAMNIKSLO44:05+14:54
10.25TALJAT ŽigaDijaki DGIMNAZIJA TOLMINSLO44:34+15:23
11.53DERMOTA MaticDijaki DGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO47:44+18:33
12.51RODMAN MaksDijaki DŠKOFIJSKA VIPAVASLO50:38+21:27
13.19REBOLJ AljošaDijaki DGIMNAZIJA ŠIŠKASLO50:48+21:37
14.54MENEGATTI AljažDijaki DGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO51:09+21:58
15.27ČOPI GašperDijaki DGIMNAZIJA TOLMINSLO53:06+23:55
16.38GRLJ JernejDijaki DŠKOFIJSKA KLASIČNA GIMNAZIJASLO53:43+24:32
17.50SOBAN MaticDijaki DTŠC NOVA GORICA - BIOTEHNIŠKA ŠOLASLO56:11+27:00
18.13Stonič ErazemDijaki DGIMNAZIJA VIČSLO56:24+27:13
19.12CIMPERMAN ŽanDijaki DGIMNAZIJA VIČSLO57:28+28:17
20.59RUPNIK AmbrožDijaki DGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO70:03+40:52
21.72SIRC LovroDijaki DGIMNAZIJA IN SŠ RUDOLFA MAISTRA KAMNIKSLO72:12+43:01
22.36KLANČAR MartinDijaki DŠKOFIJSKA KLASIČNA GIMNAZIJASLO73:55+44:44
23.70URŠIČ JanDijaki DGIMNAZIJA IN SŠ RUDOLFA MAISTRA KAMNIKSLO74:14+45:03
24.32JALEN GašperDijaki DŠKOFIJSKA KLASIČNA GIMNAZIJASLO74:29+45:18
25.81MILOST AmadejDijaki DBIOTEHNIŠKI CENTER NAKLOSLO78:01+48:50
26.26VASILJEVIĆ JanDijaki DGIMNAZIJA TOLMINSLO83:45+54:34
95ŠALAMUN JanDijaki DGIMNAZIJA MOSTE, LjubljanaSLOmp
11VEHOVEC ŽigaDijaki DGIMNAZIJA VIČSLOmp
37RODE MartinDijaki DŠKOFIJSKA KLASIČNA GIMNAZIJASLOmp
39KUZMAN MarkDijaki DŠKOFIJSKA KLASIČNA GIMNAZIJASLOmp
23ŽNIDARŠIČ BorDijaki DGIMNAZIJA ŠIŠKASLOmp
20MIKLAVC GalDijaki DGIMNAZIJA ŠIŠKASLOmp
 
Dijaki E
1.62STANONIK SimonDijaki EGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO28:42
2.60PAVŠIČ AljažDijaki EGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO30:42+02:00
3.43JURCA MatejDijaki EŠKOFIJSKA KLASIČNA GIMNAZIJASLO36:39+07:57
4.61MOČNIK MaticDijaki EGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO38:36+09:54
5.24NOVAK EnejDijaki EGIMNAZIJA ŠIŠKASLO38:55+10:13
6.77ŠPENDL MartinDijaki EGIMNAZIJA IN SŠ RUDOLFA MAISTRA KAMNIKSLO41:01+12:19
7.76HROVAT MajDijaki EGIMNAZIJA IN SŠ RUDOLFA MAISTRA KAMNIKSLO45:00+16:18
8.15ŽNIDARŠIČ UrbanDijaki EGIMNAZIJA VIČSLO45:04+16:22
9.102ČERNE LucijanDijaki ESREDNJA LESARSKA ŠOLA LJUBLJANASLO59:48+31:06
10.41DOBRE Jan MartinDijaki EŠKOFIJSKA KLASIČNA GIMNAZIJASLO62:24+33:42
 
Dijakinje D
1.65HUMAR AnjaDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO28:11
2.103FOŠKI BrinaDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA JOŽETA PLEČNIKA SLO29:32+01:21
3.63GANTAR LaraDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO30:56+02:45
4.45JEZERŠEK PolonaDijakinje DŠKOFIJSKA KLASIČNA GIMNAZIJASLO31:23+03:12
5.78RAVNIKAR MonikaDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA IN SŠ RUDOLFA MAISTRA KAMNIKSLO32:00+03:49
6.44JAMŠEK KlaraDijakinje DŠKOFIJSKA KLASIČNA GIMNAZIJASLO33:26+05:15
7.16KREFT TinkaraDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA VIČSLO37:10+08:59
8.101ŠALAMUN AnaDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA LEDINASLO37:35+09:24
9.96PRIMOŽIČ PatricijaDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA MOSTE, LjubljanaSLO37:42+09:31
10.100KORELC MihalaDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA LEDINASLO38:15+10:04
11.64POLJANŠEK NikaDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO38:52+10:41
12.99FERENC JulijaDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA LEDINASLO39:51+11:40
13.47KUŠAR KatarinaDijakinje DŠKOFIJSKA KLASIČNA GIMNAZIJASLO43:43+15:32
14.66Dobravec PiaDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO45:20+17:09
15.30SOVDAT JulijaDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA TOLMINSLO49:29+21:18
16.29GERBEC NušaDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA TOLMINSLO50:22+22:11
17.28BENČIK TinaDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA TOLMINSLO52:04+23:53
18.407HAREJ DašaDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA NOVA GORICASLO54:35+26:24
19.31ŠULIN MijaDijakinje DGIMNAZIJA TOLMINSLO57:23+29:12
20.83ČERNE OtaDijakinje DBIOTEHNIŠKI CENTER NAKLOSLO59:43+31:32
46TOPLAK TinkaraDijakinje DŠKOFIJSKA KLASIČNA GIMNAZIJASLOmp
 
Dijakinje E
1.49DIM KlaraDijakinje EŠKOFIJSKA KLASIČNA GIMNAZIJASLO43:20
2.69POLJANŠEK KatjušaDijakinje EGIMNAZIJA JURIJA VEGE IDRIJASLO46:29+03:09
3.48MERŠE AndrejaDijakinje EŠKOFIJSKA KLASIČNA GIMNAZIJASLO60:01+16:41
4.17PRIMOŽIČ UršaDijakinje EGIMNAZIJA VIČSLO60:10+16:50
5.84RODE TajdaDijakinje EBIOTEHNIŠKI CENTER NAKLOSLO75:33+32:13
85KROPIVNIK MelitaDijakinje EBIOTEHNIŠKI CENTER NAKLOSLOmp
 
Invalidi F
1.104MARC MojcaInvalidi FCIRIUS VIPAVASLO37:27
2.105SLOKAR AleksInvalidi FCIRIUS VIPAVASLO37:49+00:22
3.106KOREN AndrejInvalidi FCIRIUS VIPAVASLO41:17+03:50
4.108ŽIVIC ŽanInvalidi FCIRIUS VIPAVASLO44:33+07:06
5.107ŠTEMBERGER KatarinaInvalidi FCIRIUS VIPAVASLO44:46+07:19
 
Učenci A
1.344SELJAK LukaUčenci ASLO07:56
2.215ZGONEC GašperUčenci AOŠ KAŠELJSLO08:03+00:07
3.109GREGORC DenisUčenci AOŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLO08:27+00:31
4.111ZUPAN TilenUčenci AOŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLO08:53+00:57
5.110TURK NejcUčenci AOŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLO09:01+01:05
6.171KAVČIČ ValentinUčenci AOŠ IDRIJASLO13:00+05:04
7.155HRIBLJAN AndrejUčenci AOŠ ALOJZIJA ŠUŠTARJASLO14:28+06:32
8.253ŠORLI CK BlažUčenci AOŠ TOLMINSLO15:28+07:32
9.201HUMAR NaceUčenci AOŠ VODICESLO15:49+07:53
10.224RAJTER MaticUčenci AOŠ TABOR 1SLO16:37+08:41
11.127OBRAN ŽanUčenci AOŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO18:13+10:17
12.227VUKOVIČ ČrtUčenci AOŠ TABOR 1SLO19:41+11:45
13.129JOB MihaelUčenci AOŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO25:14+17:18
14.178PRIMOŽIČ AnUčenci AOŠ CERKNOSLO26:09+18:13
15.200PLEVEL PeterUčenci AOŠ VODICESLO26:57+19:01
16.154BANKO TadejUčenci AOŠ ALOJZIJA ŠUŠTARJASLO28:27+20:31
17.156ZUPAN MaticUčenci AOŠ ALOJZIJA ŠUŠTARJASLO30:47+22:51
18.252ŠORLI BD BlažUčenci AOŠ TOLMINSLO40:46+32:50
19.225VALAND SamoUčenci AOŠ TABOR 1SLO50:37+42:41
226HREN AnejUčenci AOŠ TABOR 1SLOmp
128CIZERL ErikUčenci AOŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLOmp
250PAGON TineUčenci AOŠ TOLMINSLOmp
251HVALA Kevin Učenci AOŠ TOLMINSLOmp
 
Učenci B
1.113GREGORC ErikUčenci BOŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLO17:11
2.276KRKOČ UrbanUčenci BOŠ DOBRAVLJESLO20:02+02:51
3.310PETROVIČ DomenUčenci BOŠ ŠTURJE, AjdovščinaSLO20:52+03:41
4.324PESTOTNIK STRES SvitUčenci BOŠ TRNOVOSLO21:07+03:56
5.159ANDERLUH LukaUčenci BOŠ ALOJZIJA ŠUŠTARJASLO21:18+04:07
6.218KUNC MatevžUčenci BOŠ KAŠELJSLO22:00+04:49
7.183ČELIK AljažUčenci BOŠ CERKNOSLO22:01+04:50
8.112KERN RokUčenci BOŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLO23:23+06:12
9.173KAVČIČ JulijanUčenci BOŠ IDRIJASLO23:52+06:41
10.274GREGORIČ NikUčenci BOŠ DOBRAVLJESLO24:03+06:52
11.205STRAŽE JurijUčenci BOŠ VODICESLO25:20+08:09
12.293PISTOTNIK RokUčenci BOŠ SOSTROSLO25:33+08:22
13.180DOMNIK NejcUčenci BOŠ CERKNOSLO26:42+09:31
14.216HERNEC RokUčenci BOŠ KAŠELJSLO27:18+10:07
15.203VERBIČ ŽanUčenci BOŠ VODICESLO27:21+10:10
16.174WAHL JanUčenci BOŠ IDRIJASLO28:28+11:17
17.219GRAD FilipUčenci BOŠ KAŠELJSLO30:01+12:50
18.229REHEL MelUčenci BOŠ TABOR 1SLO31:09+13:58
19.272ALBERTO MONTES ManuelUčenci BOŠ DOBRAVLJESLO31:19+14:08
20.217NMIKLAVEC Maj JurijUčenci BOŠ KAŠELJSLO31:30+14:19
21.321PLAJNŠEK GregaUčenci BOŠ DUŠANA MUNIHA MOST NA SOČISLO33:08+15:57
22.270MAITI MatijaUčenci BOŠ DOBRAVLJESLO33:36+16:25
23.319MANFREDA Matevž Učenci BOŠ DUŠANA MUNIHA MOST NA SOČISLO35:29+18:18
24.271PAHOR AleksUčenci BOŠ DOBRAVLJESLO35:34+18:23
25.254ŠORLI ŽigaUčenci BOŠ TOLMINSLO37:22+20:11
26.305FLORJAN Matija Učenci BOŠ ŠEMPETER V SAVINJSKI DOLINISLO37:37+20:26
27.202KASTELIC MihaUčenci BOŠ VODICESLO39:01+21:50
28.304ZAKONJŠEK JulijanUčenci BOŠ ŠEMPETER V SAVINJSKI DOLINISLO41:10+23:59
29.275ŽVANUT TilenUčenci BOŠ DOBRAVLJESLO41:44+24:33
30.134GOLOB TomiUčenci BOŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO42:33+25:22
31.320PIRIH ŽanUčenci BOŠ DUŠANA MUNIHA MOST NA SOČISLO43:31+26:20
32.114ŽURBI DomenUčenci BOŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLO44:56+27:45
33.117MAJDIČ EnejUčenci BOŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLO45:21+28:10
34.291HABIČ BenjaminUčenci BOŠ SOSTROSLO46:25+29:14
35.204NOVAK MartinUčenci BOŠ VODICESLO51:58+34:47
36.292GOMBAČ LinUčenci BOŠ SOSTROSLO54:08+36:57
37.130PEVEC NejcUčenci BOŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO57:14+40:03
38.405KRKOČ JanošUčenci BOŠ DOBRAVLJESLO59:04+41:53
39.273BRATOŽ JaniUčenci BOŠ DOBRAVLJESLO60:31+43:20
40.132PLOHL Aljaž Učenci BOŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO63:20+46:09
41.257BOŽNAR UrbanUčenci BOŠ POLJANESLO74:35+57:24
42.312KOVAČIČ JernejUčenci BOŠ ŠKOFLJICASLO76:02+58:51
43.306ZUPANC JakaUčenci BOŠ ŠEMPETER V SAVINJSKI DOLINISLO76:16+59:05
44.231ČERNOGA DavidUčenci BOŠ TABOR 1SLO112:35+95:24
165TRATNIK Jacob JosephUčenci BOŠ ALOJZIJA ŠUŠTARJASLOmp
313JUVAN MajUčenci BOŠ ŠKOFLJICASLOmp
230RAJTER TomažUčenci BOŠ TABOR 1SLOmp
182OZEBEK AnejUčenci BOŠ CERKNOSLOmp
402LOVRO JanUčenci BOŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLOmp
157DEMŠAR MatevžUčenci BOŠ ALOJZIJA ŠUŠTARJASLOmp
404SAMEC AndražUčenci BOŠ DOBRAVLJESLOmp
 
Učenci C
1.116KAVČIČ MatjažUčenci COŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLO23:15
2.262LUZNAR AljažUčenci COŠ POLJANESLO23:47+00:32
3.277MARC JanUčenci COŠ DOBRAVLJESLO25:30+02:15
4.259PODREKAR AnžeUčenci COŠ POLJANESLO26:12+02:57
5.214NOVAK NinoUčenci COŠ VODICESLO27:41+04:26
6.177SERŽENTA AlešUčenci COŠ IDRIJASLO28:20+05:05
7.222SMREKAR PeterUčenci COŠ KAŠELJSLO28:28+05:13
8.258DERLINK UrbanUčenci COŠ POLJANESLO28:57+05:42
9.235ROJKO RokUčenci COŠ TABOR 1SLO31:08+07:53
10.311PETROVIČ FilipUčenci COŠ ŠTURJE, AjdovščinaSLO33:23+10:08
11.176KAZIČ AjdinUčenci COŠ IDRIJASLO34:10+10:55
12.206STRAŽE MatijaUčenci COŠ VODICESLO34:13+10:58
13.135LAH DomenUčenci COŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO36:12+12:57
14.163MERŠE AndrejUčenci COŠ ALOJZIJA ŠUŠTARJASLO36:41+13:26
15.234VERDONIK MihaUčenci COŠ TABOR 1SLO39:50+16:35
16.279ŠTOR DavidUčenci COŠ DOBRAVLJESLO39:56+16:41
17.207GYERGYEK MihaUčenci COŠ VODICESLO41:17+18:02
18.164KOTAR JakobUčenci COŠ ALOJZIJA ŠUŠTARJASLO41:55+18:40
19.184DEBELJAK MaticUčenci COŠ CERKNOSLO43:32+20:17
20.138NIDORFER Alen Učenci COŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO45:00+21:45
21.115FARTEK JakaUčenci COŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLO46:10+22:55
22.316ŠTRUKELJ LukaUčenci COŠ ŠKOFLJICASLO47:20+24:05
23.261STRŽINAR MarcelUčenci COŠ POLJANESLO48:16+25:01
24.139VIHER Luka Učenci COŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO49:02+25:47
25.299ZAVODNIK BlažUčenci COŠ SOSTROSLO49:15+26:00
26.162MAVRIČ VidUčenci COŠ ALOJZIJA ŠUŠTARJASLO49:26+26:11
27.124KAVČIČ DomenUčenci COŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLO49:54+26:39
28.232ADORNO BenjaminUčenci COŠ TABOR 1SLO51:52+28:37
29.328GABER LukaUčenci COŠ MEDVODESLO52:50+29:35
30.140EMERŠIČ BlažUčenci COŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO56:15+33:00
31.329RANT TimUčenci COŠ MEDVODESLO57:21+34:06
32.233VAGNER ReneUčenci COŠ TABOR 1SLO59:25+36:10
33.161JAMŠEK UrhUčenci COŠ ALOJZIJA ŠUŠTARJASLO59:45+36:30
34.308DELAKORDA Tanej Učenci COŠ ŠEMPETER V SAVINJSKI DOLINISLO60:38+37:23
35.327KUŠAR FilipUčenci COŠ TRNOVOSLO61:07+37:52
36.137REP ŽanUčenci COŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO62:10+38:55
37.295ČUČULOVIČ TarasUčenci COŠ SOSTROSLO62:30+39:15
38.187ŠPIK AlenUčenci COŠ CERKNOSLO71:46+48:31
39.307HAJNŠEK UrbanUčenci COŠ ŠEMPETER V SAVINJSKI DOLINISLO74:57+51:42
40.309COKAN ŽigaUčenci COŠ ŠEMPETER V SAVINJSKI DOLINISLO78:19+55:04
223GRAD JakaUčenci COŠ KAŠELJSLOmp
300PESTOTNIK JožeUčenci COŠ SOSTROSLOmp
294NOVAK UrbanUčenci COŠ SOSTROSLOmp
260STANONIK Jan Učenci COŠ POLJANESLOmp
213JAKOFČIČ SMREKAR SimonUčenci COŠ VODICESLOmp
185PIRIH GajUčenci COŠ CERKNOSLOmp
166ŽIBERT JureUčenci COŠ ALOJZIJA ŠUŠTARJASLOmp
118KRALJ TejUčenci COŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLOmp
141ŠTUHEC UrošUčenci COŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLOmp
136OBRAN JanUčenci COŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLOmp
 
Učenke A
1.10FERENC TinkaUčenke AOŠ POLJESLO09:24
2.238PLAZOVNIK Ana Lenka Učenke AOŠ TABOR 1SLO14:24+05:00
3.325PESTOTNIK STRES LunaUčenke AOŠ TRNOVOSLO16:39+07:15
4.296JANČAR BAUMAN ŽivaUčenke AOŠ SOSTROSLO18:13+08:49
5.239VUJAKLIJA MašaUčenke AOŠ TABOR 1SLO18:40+09:16
6.144KOSI LeaUčenke AOŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO25:11+15:47
7.142KRAJNC AmadejaUčenke AOŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO25:36+16:12
8.143LIPOVŠEK MineaUčenke AOŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO28:33+19:09
9.236KAMPUŠ Lana Učenke AOŠ TABOR 1SLO28:58+19:34
10.145ERJAVEC EmaUčenke AOŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO40:58+31:34
11.208RAKUN ŠpelaUčenke AOŠ VODICESLO42:39+33:15
12.408ŠLENC ŽivaUčenke AOŠ MEDVODESLO83:22+73:58
13.237VAJDIČ Lana Učenke AOŠ TABOR 1SLO94:39+85:15
 
Učenke B
1.210BABIČ KatjaUčenke BOŠ VODICESLO14:20
2.191TUŠAR TejaUčenke BOŠ CERKNOSLO15:04+00:44
3.123KERN TinaUčenke BOŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLO15:22+01:02
4.122RAVNIKAR NikaUčenke BOŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLO16:24+02:04
5.244MURŠIČ AnaUčenke BOŠ TABOR 1SLO18:06+03:46
6.334ŠPENKO ZalaUčenke BOŠ MEDVODESLO19:22+05:02
7.267HADALIN LarisaUčenke BOŠ CERKNOSLO20:17+05:57
8.263ŠINKOVEC JedrtUčenke BOŠ POLJANESLO21:35+07:15
9.175LEBAN ManjaUčenke BOŠ IDRIJASLO21:49+07:29
10.341ŠKARABOT AnjaUčenke BOŠ LOG DRAGOMERSLO21:52+07:32
11.338FERENC ZalaUčenke BOŠ POLJESLO22:46+08:26
12.192ŠTREMFELJ NežaUčenke BOŠ CERKNOSLO22:48+08:28
13.331ŠLENC EvaUčenke BOŠ MEDVODESLO22:56+08:36
14.212DREŠAR ŠpelaUčenke BOŠ VODICESLO23:49+09:29
15.148ŠMID NikaUčenke BOŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO28:04+13:44
15.146BRUMEN SaraUčenke BOŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO28:04+13:44
17.298ŠTEPEC GeaUčenke BOŠ SOSTROSLO29:29+15:09
18.280ZABUKOVEC ZalaUčenke BOŠ DOBRAVLJESLO30:53+16:33
19.211JAMŠEK DemetraUčenke BOŠ VODICESLO31:01+16:41
20.241JAKOPOVIČ TamaraUčenke BOŠ TABOR 1SLO31:07+16:47
21.169ANDERLUH KatarinaUčenke BOŠ ALOJZIJA ŠUŠTARJASLO31:11+16:51
22.332ŠKULJ EvaUčenke BOŠ MEDVODESLO31:56+17:36
23.317LASIČ Naja Učenke BOŠ ŠKOFLJICASLO32:19+17:59
24.268ŠTRAVS KatjaUčenke BOŠ POLJANESLO34:41+20:21
25.242POROPAT BrinaUčenke BOŠ TABOR 1SLO35:27+21:07
26.221ILOVAR Pia Učenke BOŠ KAŠELJSLO36:25+22:05
27.401GLIHA MancaUčenke BOŠ ŠKOFLJICASLO38:19+23:59
28.342KMETIČ ZarjaUčenke BOŠ OSKARJA KOVAČIČASLO38:54+24:34
29.220ZGONEC KatjaUčenke BOŠ KAŠELJSLO40:12+25:52
30.209BALAS TiaUčenke BOŠ VODICESLO40:13+25:53
31.188RAZPET TajdaUčenke BOŠ CERKNOSLO43:17+28:57
32.340PURKART Pia Učenke BOŠ LOG DRAGOMERSLO43:51+29:31
33.297NOVAK LucijaUčenke BOŠ SOSTROSLO46:00+31:40
34.337MARINIČ AjnaUčenke BOŠ POLJESLO58:27+44:07
35.333ŠKULJ MajaUčenke BOŠ MEDVODESLO58:38+44:18
36.330TERZE KNIFIC TiaUčenke BOŠ MEDVODESLO68:07+53:47
190RUPNIK SaraUčenke BOŠ CERKNOSLOmp
243ZRNKO KsenjaUčenke BOŠ TABOR 1SLOmp
339LIPOVAC SaraUčenke BOŠ POLJESLOmp
240BREČKO HanaUčenke BOŠ TABOR 1SLOmp
147TRATNJEK AnjaUčenke BOŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLOmp
 
Učenke C
1.126POGAČAR Ana PiaUčenke COŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLO17:29
2.125ZAVRL ZalaUčenke COŠ KOMENDA MOSTESLO19:37+02:08
3.195RAZPET DejaUčenke COŠ CERKNOSLO19:54+02:25
4.326PESTOTNIK STRES DoraUčenke COŠ TRNOVOSLO21:43+04:14
5.285PERŠIČ AndrejaUčenke COŠ DOBRAVLJESLO22:17+04:48
6.302HOČEVAR Eva AlinaUčenke COŠ SOSTROSLO24:34+07:05
7.290MUŽINA IvanaUčenke COŠ DOBRAVLJESLO24:49+07:20
8.197DOMNIK NinaUčenke COŠ CERKNOSLO27:04+09:35
9.288DURN SaraUčenke COŠ DOBRAVLJESLO27:23+09:54
10.266ŠUBIC AnjaUčenke COŠ POLJANESLO29:27+11:58
11.194LAPANJA UršaUčenke COŠ CERKNOSLO29:38+12:09
12.287BRATINA LaraUčenke COŠ DOBRAVLJESLO30:31+13:02
13.198MOČNIK MajaUčenke COŠ CERKNOSLO31:17+13:48
14.193LAPANJA KajaUčenke COŠ CERKNOSLO31:25+13:56
15.265STANONIK JercaUčenke COŠ POLJANESLO32:14+14:45
16.248PODJA VRŠEK LaraUčenke COŠ TABOR 1SLO34:22+16:53
17.170VERTAČNIK EmaUčenke COŠ ALOJZIJA ŠUŠTARJASLO34:23+16:54
18.289FUČKA SaraUčenke COŠ DOBRAVLJESLO34:56+17:27
19.284KAVČIČ SaraUčenke COŠ DOBRAVLJESLO35:09+17:40
20.150OBRAN NikaUčenke COŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO35:36+18:07
21.336PANDŽA MašaUčenke COŠ MEDVODESLO35:55+18:26
22.335BAČNIK KarinUčenke COŠ MEDVODESLO36:58+19:29
23.149MAJCEN MetaUčenke COŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO37:07+19:38
24.249ŠEGULA AnjaUčenke COŠ TABOR 1SLO37:23+19:54
25.153KLEMEČIČ NikaUčenke COŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO38:32+21:03
26.151BELŠAK UrškaUčenke COŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLO42:27+24:58
27.286BRATINA KajaUčenke COŠ DOBRAVLJESLO45:01+27:32
28.303KRIVIC ŠpelaUčenke COŠ SOSTROSLO48:21+30:52
29.245KADIŠ LaraUčenke COŠ TABOR 1SLO48:22+30:53
30.318HROVAT NežaUčenke COŠ ŠKOFLJICASLO50:25+32:56
246PAVRIČ SabinaUčenke COŠ TABOR 1SLOmp
152DIMITROVSKI Lea Učenke COŠ SVETI TOMAŽSLOmp
199ČEMAŽAR BlažkaUčenke COŠ CERKNOSLOmp