Savinjski Pokal 2017 10.9.2017 13:04:12
Results (stage 1 - DP Sprint SSOL5)

Pos. St. No. Name Class Club Country Time 1 Time+
 
M12 (1600m, 10m)
1. 93 Zupan Tilen M12 OK Komenda SLO 07:56
2. 76 Turk Nejc M12 OK Komenda SLO 09:29 +01:33
3. 75 Seljak Luka M12 OK Komenda SLO 10:14 +02:18
 
M16 (2700m, 10m)
1. 9 Poženel Natan Maj M16 OK Azimut SLO 13:22
2. 24 Salopek Tihon M16 OK Azimut SLO 13:46 +00:24
3. 25 Čelik Aljaž M16 OK Azimut SLO 14:47 +01:25
4. 135 Jevševar Martin M16 OK Brežice SLO 16:53 +03:31
5. 45 Anderluh Luka M16 OK Polaris SLO 17:40 +04:18
6. 79 Kavčič Domen M16 OK Komenda SLO 17:56 +04:34
7. 137 Hribar Timotej M16 OK Brežice SLO 20:55 +07:33
8. 119 Trajbarič Martin M16 OK Tivoli SLO 21:28 +08:06
9. 136 Zorko Nejc M16 OK Brežice SLO 25:42 +12:20
120 Kunc Gregor M16 OK Tivoli SLO dns
118 Smrekar Peter M16 OK Tivoli SLO dns
121 Kunc Matevž M16 OK Tivoli SLO dns
 
M20 (3800m, 20m)
1. 51 Škarabot Matej M20 OK Polaris SLO 19:05
2. 39 Petrovič Gašper M20 OK Polaris SLO 21:00 +01:55
3. 40 Rebolj Aljoša M20 OK Polaris SLO 25:54 +06:49
13 Gantar Tjaž M20 OK Azimut SLO dns
4 Stanonik Simon M20 OK Azimut SLO mp
 
M21 (3800m, 20m)
1. 14 Bogataj Mark M21 OK Azimut SLO 15:36
2. 117 Dovč Jan M21 OK Tivoli SLO 16:03 +00:27
3. 60 Razum Matija M21 JAP CRO 16:07 +00:31
4. 74 Ravnikar Žan M21 OK Komenda SLO 16:20 +00:44
5. 41 Petrovič Blaž M21 OK Polaris SLO 20:43 +05:07
6. 67 Marot Blaž M21 OK SG SLO 23:45 +08:09
7. 8 Drešček Andraž M21 OK Azimut SLO 25:52 +10:16
8. 115 Olexa Zdeněk M21 ECZT CZE 29:34 +13:58
9. 114 Gawel Jiri M21 ECZT CZE 31:31 +15:55
10. 109 Vengust Tadej M21 Kamniški OK SLO 35:07 +19:31
15 Hvala Gregor M21 OK Azimut SLO dns
 
M35 (3200m, 15m)
1. 17 Salopek Tihomir M35 OK Azimut SLO 14:52
2. 64 Ocvirk Edi M35 SAD CRO 15:05 +00:13
3. 97 Kölner Blaž M35 OK Komenda SLO 15:24 +00:32
4. 44 Rojc Iztok M35 OK Polaris SLO 15:35 +00:43
5. 96 Zupan Gregor M35 OK Komenda SLO 15:46 +00:54
6. 61 Budi Franjo M35 JAP CRO 15:47 +00:55
7. 22 Poljanšek Aleš M35 OK Azimut SLO 16:01 +01:09
8. 70 Raj Gregor M35 OK SG SLO 16:18 +01:26
9. 43 Anderluh Gregor M35 OK Polaris SLO 16:23 +01:31
10. 23 Eržen Valentin M35 OK Azimut SLO 16:27 +01:35
11. 42 Petrovič Dušan M35 OK Polaris SLO 16:29 +01:37
12. 19 Sedej Matej M35 OK Azimut SLO 17:14 +02:22
13. 110 Pretnar Janez M35 Kamniški OK SLO 17:16 +02:24
14. 95 Pust Tomaž M35 OK Komenda SLO 18:02 +03:10
15. 16 Jazbar Jožko M35 OK Azimut SLO 18:16 +03:24
16. 94 Kurinčič Simon M35 OK Komenda SLO 18:28 +03:36
17. 18 Kenda Klemen M35 OK Azimut SLO 18:33 +03:41
18. 78 Seljak Borut M35 OK Komenda SLO 19:14 +04:22
19. 68 Cokan Samo M35 OK SG SLO 19:47 +04:55
20. 20 Bogataj Boštjan M35 OK Azimut SLO 20:51 +05:59
21. 107 Rozzi Alessio M35 PD Ajdovščina SLO 20:59 +06:07
22. 77 Malus Franc M35 OK Komenda SLO 21:09 +06:17
23. 21 Bončina Igor M35 OK Azimut SLO 22:22 +07:30
65 Orehoci Robert M35 SAD CRO mp
 
M50 (2300m, 15m)
1. 53 Škarabot Miha M50 OK Polaris SLO 13:00
2. 52 Zupan Aleš M50 OK Polaris SLO 14:31 +01:31
3. 116 Borštnik Aleš M50 OK Tivoli SLO 14:37 +01:37
4. 5 Leban Marijan M50 OK Azimut SLO 16:02 +03:02
5. 73 Zavrl Janez M50 OK Komenda SLO 16:36 +03:36
6. 6 Rejec Pavel M50 OK Azimut SLO 18:08 +05:08
7. 7 Sedej Vlado M50 OK Azimut SLO 19:18 +06:18
 
MŽ10 (1300m, 10m)
1. 34 Bogataj Rok MŽ10 OK Azimut SLO 07:32
2. 35 Eržen Nea MŽ10 OK Azimut SLO 07:38 +00:06
3. 106 Kurinčič Jakob MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 10:13 +02:41
4. 128 Ferenc Martin MŽ10 OK Tivoli SLO 10:53 +03:21
5. 91 Seljak Jaka MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 11:08 +03:36
6. Kölner Anže MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 11:28 +03:56
7. 72 Raj Ema Pika MŽ10 OK SG SLO 11:39 +04:07
8. 90 Malus Ožbej MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 13:54 +06:22
9. 105 Cokan Jan MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 15:10 +07:38
10. 134 Vidaković Fabian MŽ10 KAP CRO 18:05 +10:33
2 Aknaev Daniel MŽ10 dns
89 Malus Drejc MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO mp
 
OPEN (2700m, 10m)
1. 127 Šumečki Janez OPEN OK Tivoli SLO 19:14
2. 3 Sartoris Barbara OPEN 24:06 +04:52
3. 33 Boncina Abigael OPEN OK Azimut SLO 29:10 +09:56
4. 1 Šiler Petra OPEN 37:01 +17:47
 
Otroška (1300m, 10m)
1. 69 Raj Lili Ivana Otroška OK SG SLO 10:11
2. 92 Kurinčič Jerca Otroška OK Komenda SLO 13:25 +03:14
50 Anderluh Ana Maja Otroška OK Polaris SLO dns
 
Začetniki (1600m, 10m)
1. 37 Sedej David Začetniki OK Azimut SLO 13:18
2. 59 Foški Oskar Začetniki OK Polaris SLO 14:09 +00:51
3. 38 Eržen Nika Začetniki OK Azimut SLO 23:27 +10:09
4. 36 Sedej Rok Začetniki OK Azimut SLO 75:56 +62:38
 
Ž12 (1600m, 10m)
1. 124 Ferenc Tinka Ž12 OK Tivoli SLO 08:57
2. 83 Malus Vita Ž12 OK Komenda SLO 09:36 +00:39
3. 82 Kavčič Lucija Ž12 OK Komenda SLO 10:48 +01:51
4. 129 Vidaković Majda Ž12 KAP CRO 10:52 +01:55
5. 28 Salopek Dorja Ž12 OK Azimut SLO 12:06 +03:09
 
Ž16 (2300m, 15m)
1. 101 Babič Katja Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 11:51
2. 133 Jerković Perić Olga Ž16 KAP CRO 12:50 +00:59
3. 86 Pogačar Ana Pia Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 13:09 +01:18
4. 12 Tušar Teja Ž16 OK Azimut SLO 14:17 +02:26
5. 11 Leban Manja Ž16 OK Azimut SLO 14:57 +03:06
6. 31 Razpet Deja Ž16 OK Azimut SLO 15:25 +03:34
7. 85 Ravnikar Nika Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 15:47 +03:56
8. 58 Škarabot Anja Ž16 OK Polaris SLO 17:27 +05:36
9. 126 Ferenc Zala Ž16 OK Tivoli SLO 17:34 +05:43
10. 102 Pust Karin Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 18:52 +07:01
47 Anderluh Katarina Eva Ž16 OK Polaris SLO mp
 
Ž18 (3000m, 15m)
1. 32 Poljanšek Nika Ž18 OK Azimut SLO 17:04
2. 88 Jezeršek Polona Ž18 OK Komenda SLO 17:14 +00:10
3. 87 Zavrl Zala Ž18 OK Komenda SLO 19:13 +02:09
4. 103 Primožič Patricija Ž18 OK Komenda SLO 21:17 +04:13
5. 49 Štrumbelj Lana Ž18 OK Polaris SLO 24:36 +07:32
6. 104 Zupan Lara Ž18 OK Komenda SLO 30:30 +13:26
7. 48 Tekavc Uršič Alja Ž18 OK Polaris SLO 35:38 +18:34
 
Ž21 (3000m, 15m)
1. 26 Jeram Nuša Ž21 OK Azimut SLO 17:23
2. 81 Flašker Ajda Ž21 OK Komenda SLO 17:59 +00:36
3. 66 Orlić Antonija Ž21 SAD CRO 18:49 +01:26
4. 122 Dovč Katja Ž21 OK Tivoli SLO 19:33 +02:10
5. 54 Foški Brina Ž21 OK Polaris SLO 20:18 +02:55
6. 80 Ravnikar Monika Ž21 OK Komenda SLO 20:40 +03:17
7. 27 Bogataj Tajda Ž21 OK Azimut SLO 20:57 +03:34
8. 123 Pribaković Borštnik Ana Ž21 OK Tivoli SLO 21:16 +03:53
9. 111 Kmetec Barbara Ž21 Kamniški OK SLO 25:10 +07:47
10. 112 Pretnar Tanja Ž21 Kamniški OK SLO 28:51 +11:28
62 Pavić Mirja Ž21 JAP CRO dns
 
Ž35 (2700m, 10m)
1. 132 Čorko Meštrović Irena Ž35 KAP CRO 16:24
2. 84 Vuga Seljak Alenka Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 16:47 +00:23
3. 130 Berženji Sanda Ž35 KAP CRO 17:33 +01:09
4. 100 Zupan Romana Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 17:41 +01:17
5. 55 Foški Mojca Ž35 OK Polaris SLO 18:22 +01:58
6. 71 Raj Nastja Ž35 OK SG SLO 18:32 +02:08
7. 108 Pravato Lorenza Ž35 PD Ajdovščina SLO 19:26 +03:02
8. 99 Stojan Petra Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 19:44 +03:20
9. 29 Bogataj Nataša Ž35 OK Azimut SLO 21:37 +05:13
10. 113 Pretnar Irma Ž35 Kamniški OK SLO 26:20 +09:56
11. 131 Bergant Vidakovic Sandra Ž35 KAP CRO 26:23 +09:59
63 Popović Budi Daniela Ž35 JAP CRO dns
98 Paradiž Petra Ž35 OK Komenda SLO dnf
 
Ž45 (2300m, 15m)
1. 10 Rejec Marjana Ž45 OK Azimut SLO 19:26
2. 56 Jerše Damjana Ž45 OK Polaris SLO 20:35 +01:09
3. 30 Poljanšek Marjanca Ž45 OK Azimut SLO 21:17 +01:51
4. 57 Škarabot Alenka Ž45 OK Polaris SLO 24:18 +04:52
5. 125 Ledinšek Biserka Ž45 OK Tivoli SLO 31:22 +11:56
46 Anderluh Marija Ž45 OK Polaris SLO dns