DP srednje 2.10.2017 18:53:43
Results (stage 1 - Lajnar in Dravh)

Pos. St. No. Name Class Club Country Time 1 Time+
 
M10 (960m, 40m)
1. Cokan Jan M10 OK Komenda SLO 07:32
2. Bogataj Rok M10 OK Azimut SLO 07:53 +00:21
3. Foški Oskar M10 OK Polaris SLO 10:05 +02:33
4. Šuc Enej M10 11:06 +03:34
5. Sedej David M10 OK Azimut SLO 12:13 +04:41
6. Trunk Nejc M10 OK Komenda SLO 13:19 +05:47
7. Kölner Anže M10 OK Komenda SLO 14:58 +07:26
8. Seljak Jaka M10 OK Komenda SLO 16:40 +09:08
9. Kurinčič Jakob M10 OK Komenda SLO 19:35 +12:03
10. Malus Ožbej M10 OK Komenda SLO 22:52 +15:20
11. Ferenc Martin M10 OK Tivoli SLO 23:13 +15:41
 
M12 (1280m, 40m)
1. Zupan Tilen M12 OK Komenda SLO 11:39
2. Seljak Luka M12 OK Komenda SLO 13:14 +01:35
3. Brodar Enej M12 ŠOK SLO 23:46 +12:07
Turk Nejc M12 OK Komenda SLO dns
 
M16 (2540m, 135m)
1. Kavčič Domen M16 OK Komenda SLO 31:31
2. Poženel Natan Maj M16 OK Azimut SLO 32:12 +00:41
3. Jevševar Martin M16 OK Brežice SLO 32:26 +00:55
4. Žurbi Domen M16 OK Komenda SLO 35:46 +04:15
5. Čelik Aljaž M16 OK Azimut SLO 36:06 +04:35
6. Kern Rok M16 OK Komenda SLO 38:41 +07:10
7. Hribar Timotej M16 OK Brežice SLO 53:59 +22:28
8. Obid Aljaž M16 OK Azimut SLO 59:14 +27:43
Kunc Gregor M16 OK Tivoli SLO dns
Kunc Matevž M16 OK Tivoli SLO dns
Zorko Nejc M16 OK Brežice SLO dns
Groff Žiga M16 OK Azimut SLO dnf
Salopek Tihon M16 OK Azimut SLO dns
 
M20 (3020m, 150m)
1. Škarabot Matej M20 OK Polaris SLO 31:32
2. Gantar Tjaž M20 OK Azimut SLO 32:58 +01:26
3. Rupnik Ambrož M20 OK Azimut SLO 40:38 +09:06
4. Petrovič Gašper M20 OK Polaris SLO 41:20 +09:48
Šalamun Jan M20 OK Polaris SLO dnf
Rebolj Aljoša M20 OK Polaris SLO mp
 
M21E (3740m, 245m)
1. Hribar Andraz M21E OK Brežice SLO 35:00
2. Piltaver Jaka M21E OK Brežice SLO 35:47 +00:47
3. Tušar Peter M21E OK Azimut SLO 38:56 +03:56
4. Bogovič Vid M21E OK Brežice SLO 39:30 +04:30
5. Petrovič Blaž M21E OK Polaris SLO 43:11 +08:11
6. Stanonik Simon M21E OK Azimut SLO 43:35 +08:35
7. Dovč Jan M21E OK Tivoli SLO 43:47 +08:47
8. Zorman Jernej M21E OK Komenda SLO 44:19 +09:19
Nagy Ivan M21E OK Polaris SLO dns
Boyadzhiev ml. Ivan M21E MOK SLO dns
Балась Максим M21E Kislorod+ UKR dns
 
M35 (3380m, 180m)
1. Bauman Boris M35 MOK SLO 37:58
2. Kölner Blaž M35 OK Komenda SLO 39:32 +01:34
3. Jevševar Bojan M35 OK Brežice SLO 39:54 +01:56
4. Kurinčič Simon M35 OK Komenda SLO 44:10 +06:12
5. Eržen Valentin M35 OK Azimut SLO 46:03 +08:05
6. Kostanjevec Matej M35 MOK SLO 46:43 +08:45
7. Gavrilov Igor M35 Pro-Sport OK RUS 47:23 +09:25
8. Allwinger Herwig M35 MOK SLO 48:24 +10:26
9. Sedej Matej M35 OK Azimut SLO 48:32 +10:34
10. Seljak Borut M35 OK Komenda SLO 57:37 +19:39
11. Kenda Klemen M35 OK Azimut SLO 59:41 +21:43
12. Obid Marko M35 OK Azimut SLO 61:06 +23:08
13. Malus Franc M35 OK Komenda SLO 80:36 +42:38
14. Vidič Matej M35 OK Azimut SLO 93:53 +55:55
Salopek Tihomir M35 OK Azimut SLO dns
 
M45 (3020m, 150m)
1. Jazbar Jožko M45 OK Azimut SLO 34:24
2. Poljanšek Aleš M45 OK Azimut SLO 37:16 +02:52
3. Groff Tomaž M45 OK Azimut SLO 38:31 +04:07
4. Foški Valter M45 OK Polaris SLO 40:47 +06:23
5. Pust Tomaž M45 OK Komenda SLO 41:06 +06:42
6. Kunc Robert M45 OK Tivoli SLO 44:51 +10:27
7. Borštnik Aleš M45 OK Tivoli SLO 59:42 +25:18
8. Smole Dušan M45 OK Polaris SLO 61:50 +27:26
9. Zavrl Janez M45 OK Komenda SLO 62:12 +27:48
Škarabot Miha M45 OK Polaris SLO dnf
Bončina Igor M45 OK Azimut SLO dns
 
M55 (2540m, 135m)
1. Čerin Aleš M55 OK Tivoli SLO 31:32
2. Nelson Charles M55 OK Azimut SLO 42:10 +10:38
3. Sedej Vlado M55 OK Azimut SLO 42:35 +11:03
4. Rejec Pavel M55 OK Azimut SLO 45:12 +13:40
5. Leban Marijan M55 OK Azimut SLO 46:01 +14:29
6. Lapajne Janko M55 OK Azimut SLO 48:34 +17:02
7. Boyadzhiev Ivan M55 MOK SLO 50:54 +19:22
 
Otroška (930m, 55m)
1. Sedej Rok Otroška OK Azimut SLO 10:55
2. Šuc Teja Otroška 12:54 +01:59
3. Kurinčič Jerca Otroška OK Komenda SLO 13:40 +02:45
4. Eržen Nika Otroška OK Azimut SLO 14:22 +03:27
5. Ema Teo Poženel Otroška OK Azimut SLO 18:00 +07:05
6. Šuc Tin Otroška 19:43 +08:48
Žižek Lev Otroška OK Azimut SLO dnf
 
Rekreativna (2550m, 90m)
1. Bogataj Boštjan Rekreativna OK Azimut SLO 38:29
2. Bogataj Nataša Rekreativna OK Azimut SLO 64:59 +26:30
3. Krivičić Dragan Rekreativna OKPT SLO 77:39 +39:10
4. Smole Enej Rekreativna OK Polaris SLO 85:21 +46:52
 
Začetniki (1280m, 40m)
1. Obid Maja Začetniki OK Azimut SLO 19:02
2. Zupan Lara Začetniki OK Komenda SLO 20:38 +01:36
3. Malus Drejc Začetniki OK Komenda SLO 38:24 +19:22
 
Ž10 (960m, 40m)
1. Eržen Nea Ž10 OK Azimut SLO 08:33
2. Kölner Brina Ž10 OK Komenda SLO 08:58 +00:25
3. Obid Neža Ž10 OK Azimut SLO 09:45 +01:12
4. Trunk Neža Ž10 OK Komenda SLO 19:15 +10:42
Kunc Mojca Ž10 OK Tivoli SLO dns
 
Ž12 (1280m, 40m)
1. Malus Vita Ž12 OK Komenda SLO 15:22
2. Ferenc Tinka Ž12 OK Tivoli SLO 21:27 +06:05
Groff Ema Ž12 OK Azimut SLO dns
Salopek Dorja Ž12 OK Azimut SLO dns
 
Ž16 (2330m, 95m)
1. Babič Katja Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 24:38
2. Leban Manja Ž16 OK Azimut SLO 26:30 +01:52
3. Tušar Teja Ž16 OK Azimut SLO 28:34 +03:56
4. Razpet Deja Ž16 OK Azimut SLO 30:52 +06:14
5. Pogačar Ana Pia Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 32:16 +07:38
6. Ravnikar Nika Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 37:40 +13:02
7. Kern Tina Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 38:24 +13:46
8. Pust Karin Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 38:36 +13:58
9. Škarabot Anja Ž16 OK Polaris SLO 39:18 +14:40
10. Ferenc Zala Ž16 OK Tivoli SLO 42:25 +17:47
 
Ž18 (2540m, 135m)
1. Jezeršek Polona Ž18 OK Komenda SLO 30:19
2. Poljanšek Nika Ž18 OK Azimut SLO 31:42 +01:23
3. Primožič Patricija Ž18 OK Komenda SLO 41:52 +11:33
4. Štrumbelj Lana Ž18 OK Polaris SLO 42:08 +11:49
5. Zavrl Zala Ž18 OK Komenda SLO 48:53 +18:34
6. Tekavc Uršič Alja Ž18 OK Polaris SLO 52:33 +22:14
 
Ž21E (3020m, 150m)
1. Jeram Nuša Ž21E OK Azimut SLO 35:33
2. Pribaković Borštnik Ana Ž21E OK Tivoli SLO 40:16 +04:43
3. Ravnikar Monika Ž21E OK Komenda SLO 49:20 +13:47
4. Foški Brina Ž21E OK Polaris SLO 51:19 +15:46
5. Bernik Jerca Ž21E ŠOK SLO 52:02 +16:29
6. Kmetec Barbara Ž21E Kamniški OK SLO 54:41 +19:08
7. Bogataj Tajda Ž21E OK Azimut SLO 59:35 +24:02
8. Dovč Katja Ž21E OK Tivoli SLO 68:32 +32:59
 
Ž35 (2330m, 110m)
1. Hribar Anica Ž35 OK Brežice SLO 28:58
2. Trunk Špela Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 34:12 +05:14
3. Žižek Saša Ž35 OK Azimut SLO 40:25 +11:27
4. Foški Mojca Ž35 OK Polaris SLO 41:02 +12:04
5. Paradiž Petra Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 42:23 +13:25
6. Poljanšek Marjanca Ž35 OK Azimut SLO 49:43 +20:45
7. Zupan Romana Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 50:04 +21:06
8. Stojan Petra Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 52:22 +23:24
9. Škarabot Alenka Ž35 OK Polaris SLO 55:34 +26:36
10. Zaman Groff Maja Ž35 OK Azimut SLO 56:13 +27:15
11. Rejec Marjana Ž35 OK Azimut SLO 62:07 +33:09
Kunc Rešek Natalija Ž35 OK Tivoli SLO dns