SOL 2 DP Ultra dolge 6.4.2017 20:53:19
Results (stage 1 - SOL2)

Pos. St. No. Name Class Club Country Time 1 Time+
 
M12 (1500m, 25m)
1. Zupan Tilen M12 OK Komenda SLO 12:01
2. Turk Nejc M12 OK Komenda SLO 15:27 +03:26
3. Reicher Paul M12 OLCG AUT 16:15 +04:14
4. Monsberger Elias M12 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 16:22 +04:21
5. Maier Thomas M12 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 17:25 +05:24
6. Roch Roland M12 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 26:30 +14:29
7. Egger Laurenz M12 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 38:01 +26:00
Grum Miklavž M12 OK Komenda SLO dns
 
M14 (2900m, 50m)
1. Salopek Tihon M14 OK Azimut SLO 24:21
2. Brabek Peter M14 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 25:13 +00:52
3. Zrim Jakob M14 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 28:04 +03:43
4. Prutsch Joel M14 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 28:45 +04:24
5. Jevševar Martin M14 OK Brežice SLO 29:36 +05:15
6. Kunc Matevž M14 OK Tivoli SLO 29:59 +05:38
7. Žurbi Domen M14 OK Komenda SLO 30:43 +06:22
8. Logar Enej M14 OK Azimut SLO 31:06 +06:45
9. Kern Rok M14 OK Komenda SLO 34:11 +09:50
10. Čelik Aljaž M14 OK Azimut SLO 40:20 +15:59
11. Anderluh Luka M14 OK Polaris SLO 43:55 +19:34
12. Obid Aljaž M14 OK Azimut SLO 46:31 +22:10
Pestotnik Stres Svit M14 OK Polaris SLO dns
Poženel Natan Maj M14 OK Azimut SLO mp
Hribar Timotej M14 OK Brežice SLO mp
Zorko Nejc M14 OK Brežice SLO mp
 
M16 (5500m, 170m)
1. Zapf Kilian M16 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 56:16
2. Teichmann Tobias M16 SUSO AUT 63:46 +07:30
3. Gobec Jan M16 Vihor CRO 64:22 +08:06
4. Kavčič Domen M16 OK Komenda SLO 66:22 +10:06
5. Kunc Gregor M16 OK Tivoli SLO 73:35 +17:19
 
M18 (8100m, 200m)
1. Holper Leo M18 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 66:09
2. Allwinger Herwig Jun. M18 LAC AUT 75:17 +09:08
3. Novak Lukas M18 LAC AUT 77:47 +11:38
4. Petrovič Gašper M18 OK Polaris SLO 78:29 +12:20
5. Škarabot Matej M18 OK Polaris SLO 84:47 +18:38
6. Wachmann Elias M18 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 90:46 +24:37
7. Haider Christian M18 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 103:46 +37:37
8. Kavčič Jure M18 OK Komenda SLO 115:42 +49:33
Čopi Gašper M18 OK Azimut SLO dnf
Kundörfer Jan M18 SUSO AUT dns
Krammer Max M18 OLCG AUT dns
 
M21A (8100m, 200m)
1. Bogovič Vid M21A OK Brežice SLO 69:34
2. Kurinčič Simon M21A OK Komenda SLO 84:39 +15:05
3. Knap Franc M21A OK Azimut SLO 88:42 +19:08
4. Hirschbeck Felix M21A OLCG AUT 96:33 +26:59
5. Golja Elio M21A OK Polaris SLO 123:57 +54:23
Eržen Valentin M21A OK Azimut SLO dns
 
M21B (4300m, 100m)
1. Hofer Dietmar M21B SUSO AUT 38:39
2. Malus Franc M21B OK Komenda SLO 39:50 +01:11
3. Zavrl Janez M21B OK Komenda SLO 42:03 +03:24
4. Kacin Emil M21B OK Azimut SLO 48:02 +09:23
5. Immervoll Christopher M21B SUSO AUT 49:13 +10:34
6. Kundörfer Rainer M21B SUSO AUT 55:05 +16:26
7. Vidič Matej M21B OK Azimut SLO 55:30 +16:51
8. Bogataj Boštjan M21B OK Azimut SLO 56:02 +17:23
Delgado Francisco M21B OK Variopintos ZG ESP dns
Lueger Reinhold M21B SUSO AUT mp
 
M21E (16000m, 450m)
1. Pfeifer Christian M21E OLCG AUT 106:20
2. Hribar Andraz M21E OK Brežice SLO 108:27 +02:07
3. Dovč Jan M21E OK Tivoli SLO 116:28 +10:08
4. Piltaver Jaka M21E OK Brežice SLO 116:34 +10:14
5. Hvala Gregor M21E OK Azimut SLO 121:24 +15:04
6. Blaž Matic M21E OK Komenda SLO 125:07 +18:47
7. Tušar Peter M21E OK Azimut SLO 125:15 +18:55
8. Kubelka Stefan M21E LAC AUT 131:24 +25:04
9. Boyadzhiev ml. Ivan M21E MOK SLO 131:41 +25:21
10. Krischan Klaus M21E OC Fürstenfeld AUT 140:58 +34:38
11. Kračun Rajko M21E Kamniški OK SLO 142:58 +36:38
12. Jevševar Bojan M21E OK Brežice SLO 146:02 +39:42
12. Kostanjevec Matej M21E MOK SLO 146:02 +39:42
14. Kölner Blaž M21E OK Komenda SLO 153:05 +46:45
15. Cimerman Andrej M21E OK Polaris SLO 163:06 +56:46
16. Šalamun Miro M21E OK Polaris SLO 166:49 +60:29
17. Kropivšek Leon M21E MOK SLO 167:43 +61:23
18. Kokelj Denis M21E Kamniški OK SLO 170:18 +63:58
19. Eržen Boris M21E ŠOK SLO 183:59 +77:39
20. Zupan Gregor M21E OK Komenda SLO 190:07 +83:47
21. Kustec Stanislav M21E MOK SLO 198:51 +92:31
22. Čerin Aleš M21E OK Tivoli SLO 263:01 +156:41
Kirin Dominik M21E JAP CRO dnf
Pečar Aljoša M21E MOK SLO dns
Kniesel Philipp M21E OC Fürstenfeld AUT dns
 
M35 (8100m, 200m)
1. Bauman Boris M35 MOK SLO 64:07
2. Salopek Tihomir M35 OK Azimut SLO 65:00 +00:53
3. Poljanšek Aleš M35 OK Azimut SLO 76:20 +12:13
4. Hofer Rupert M35 OLCG AUT 76:52 +12:45
5. Rojc Iztok M35 OK Polaris SLO 78:07 +14:00
6. Veitsberger Thomas M35 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 80:26 +16:19
7. Huss Arno M35 SU Klagenfurt AUT 82:16 +18:09
8. Kroboth Alexander M35 LAC AUT 84:03 +19:56
9. Kenda Klemen M35 OK Azimut SLO 85:24 +21:17
10. Raj Gregor M35 OK SG SLO 87:48 +23:41
11. Mikložič Primož M35 MOK SLO 91:16 +27:09
12. Obid Marko M35 OK Azimut SLO 100:50 +36:43
13. Trummer Herfried M35 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 101:47 +37:40
Pestotnik Rok M35 OK Polaris SLO dns
Delić Petar M35 Maksimir CRO dns
Kaniški Tomislav M35 Maksimir CRO dns
Grassinger Helmut M35 dnf
 
M45 (5500m, 170m)
1. Renner Wilfried M45 OLCG AUT 39:51
2. Gröll Reinhard M45 OLCG AUT 48:01 +08:10
3. Allwinger Herwig M45 LAC AUT 48:06 +08:15
4. Gobec Damir M45 Vihor CRO 48:15 +08:24
5. Schmid Martin M45 LAC AUT 49:02 +09:11
6. Scheikl Gottfried M45 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 50:12 +10:21
7. Jazbar Jožko M45 OK Azimut SLO 51:19 +11:28
8. Glatz Ewald M45 OLCG AUT 53:12 +13:21
9. Foški Valter M45 OK Polaris SLO 55:53 +16:02
10. Pust Tomaž M45 OK Komenda SLO 56:34 +16:43
11. Kunc Robert M45 OK Tivoli SLO 58:33 +18:42
12. Krammer Gernot M45 OLCG AUT 59:01 +19:10
13. Friessnig Armin M45 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 59:04 +19:13
14. Močnik Silvij M45 OK Azimut SLO 61:44 +21:53
15. Čopi Simon M45 OK Azimut SLO 66:11 +26:20
16. Jöbstl Gerhard M45 OLCG AUT 69:26 +29:35
17. Bončina Igor M45 OK Azimut SLO 69:31 +29:40
18. Zeiner Harald M45 OLCG AUT 70:43 +30:52
19. Borštnik Aleš M45 OK Tivoli SLO 77:15 +37:24
20. Benko Robert M45 OK Polaris SLO 82:41 +42:50
21. Pregartner Georg M45 SKV OLG Deutsch Kaltenbrunn AUT 85:20 +45:29
 
M55 (4300m, 100m)
1. Pacher Hannes M55 SUSO AUT 30:19
2. Friessnig Joachim M55 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 31:33 +01:14
3. Hartinger Franz M55 LAC AUT 33:52 +03:33
4. Kradischnig Günter M55 OLCG AUT 35:14 +04:55
5. Boyadzhiev Ivan M55 MOK SLO 43:21 +13:02
6. Leban Marijan M55 OK Azimut SLO 44:43 +14:24
7. Offner Willibald M55 HSV Graz AUT 45:22 +15:03
8. Fink Karl M55 OLCG AUT 46:31 +16:12
9. Sladič Roman M55 ŠOK SLO 51:07 +20:48
10. Knap Črtomir M55 OK Azimut SLO 53:04 +22:45
11. Sedej Vlado M55 OK Azimut SLO 54:25 +24:06
12. Pongratz Karl M55 Pinkafeld AUT 55:35 +25:16
Polster Josef M55 HSV Spittal AUT mp
Lapajne Janko M55 OK Azimut SLO mp
 
MŽ10 (1200m, 10m)
1. Bogataj Rok MŽ10 OK Azimut SLO 08:42
2. Obid Neža MŽ10 OK Azimut SLO 11:44 +03:02
3. Eržen Nea MŽ10 OK Azimut SLO 11:48 +03:06
4. Kunc Mojca MŽ10 OK Tivoli SLO 12:05 +03:23
5. Cokan Jan MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 16:16 +07:34
6. Raj Ema Pika MŽ10 OK SG SLO 18:19 +09:37
7. Kölner Brina MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 23:33 +14:51
 
otroška (1200m, 10m)
1. Eržen Nika otroška OK Azimut SLO 15:56
2. Kurinčič Jerca otroška OK Komenda SLO 18:09 +02:13
3. Anderluh Ana Maja otroška OK Polaris SLO 19:08 +03:12
4. Kurinčič Jakob otroška OK Komenda SLO 20:18 +04:22
5. Kölner Anže otroška OK Komenda SLO 21:06 +05:10
6. Gorički Jakob otroška OK Polaris SLO 23:47 +07:51
 
REKREATIVNA (4300m, 100m)
1. Kailbauer Eva REKREATIVNA OC Fürstenfeld AUT 37:29
2. Hoelzer Thomas REKREATIVNA 39:37 +02:08
 
ZAČETNIKI (1500m, 25m)
1. Reicher Elisabeth ZAČETNIKI OLCG AUT 18:47
2. Ferenc Martin ZAČETNIKI OK Tivoli SLO 21:38 +02:51
3. Hoelzer Dilania ZAČETNIKI OK Komenda SLO 24:58 +06:11
4. Hoelzer Tamino ZAČETNIKI OK Komenda SLO 26:48 +08:01
5. Malus Ožbej ZAČETNIKI OK Komenda SLO 51:39 +32:52
Čerin Marinka ZAČETNIKI OK Tivoli SLO mp
 
Ž12 (1500m, 25m)
1. Ferenc Tinka Ž12 OK Tivoli SLO 17:04
2. Kavčič Lucija Ž12 OK Komenda SLO 18:36 +01:32
3. Salopek Dorja Ž12 OK Azimut SLO 20:52 +03:48
4. Malus Vita Ž12 OK Komenda SLO 23:05 +06:01
5. Monsberger Teresa Ž12 SUSO AUT 24:23 +07:19
6. Aigmüller Camilla Ž12 SUSO AUT 34:08 +17:04
Pestotnik Stres Luna Ž12 OK Polaris SLO dns
 
Ž14 (2800m, 45m)
1. Babič Katja Ž14 OK Komenda SLO 24:12
2. Ravnikar Nika Ž14 OK Komenda SLO 26:54 +02:42
3. Pust Karin Ž14 OK Komenda SLO 29:41 +05:29
4. Tušar Teja Ž14 OK Azimut SLO 31:51 +07:39
5. Kern Tina Ž14 OK Komenda SLO 32:57 +08:45
6. Aigmüller Flora Ž14 SUSO AUT 33:48 +09:36
7. Leban Manja Ž14 OK Azimut SLO 34:34 +10:22
8. Winkler Hannah Ž14 SUSO AUT 35:43 +11:31
9. Ferenc Zala Ž14 OK Tivoli SLO 37:52 +13:40
10. Škarabot Anja Ž14 OK Polaris SLO 43:47 +19:35
11. Mc Quarrie Nina Sofia Ž14 OK Komenda SLO 44:04 +19:52
12. Anderluh Katarina Eva Ž14 OK Polaris SLO 54:47 +30:35
Špenko Zala Ž14 OK Komenda SLO dns
Maršić Vedrana Ž14 OK Brežice SLO dnf
 
Ž16 (4300m, 100m)
1. Pogačar Ana Pia Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 44:37
Leban Tijana Ž16 OK Azimut SLO dns
 
Ž18 (5500m, 170m)
1. Zeiner Elena Ž18 OLCG AUT 53:22
2. Maier Marie Ž18 OLCG AUT 57:46 +04:24
3. Lueger Anna Ž18 SUSO AUT 57:49 +04:27
4. Zavrl Zala Ž18 OK Komenda SLO 59:46 +06:24
5. Jezeršek Polona Ž18 OK Komenda SLO 64:27 +11:05
6. Poljanšek Nika Ž18 OK Azimut SLO 69:02 +15:40
7. Sitte Jana Ž18 SUSO AUT 70:27 +17:05
8. Standhartinger Magdalena Ž18 SUSO AUT 70:36 +17:14
9. Leban Mineja Ž18 OK Azimut SLO 91:51 +38:29
10. Hofer Anna Ž18 OLCG AUT 105:21 +51:59
Sladek Laura Ž18 SUSO AUT dns
Knauder Viktoria Ž18 SUSO AUT dns
 
Ž21B (2900m, 50m)
1. Dovč Katja Ž21B OK Tivoli SLO 32:08
2. Stojan Petra Ž21B OK Komenda SLO 36:55 +04:47
3. Zupan Romana Ž21B OK Komenda SLO 37:03 +04:55
4. Bogataj Nataša Ž21B OK Azimut SLO 49:40 +17:32
5. Zeiner Klara Ž21B OLCG AUT 50:50 +18:42
6. Zupan Lara Ž21B OK Komenda SLO 54:30 +22:22
7. Jerše Damjana Ž21B OK Polaris SLO 60:31 +28:23
8. Paradiž Petra Ž21B OK Komenda SLO 70:56 +38:48
Glatz Lisa Ž21B OLCG AUT dnf
 
Ž21E (10600m, 270m)
1. Pavić Mirja Ž21E JAP CRO 98:03
2. Jeram Nuša Ž21E OK Azimut SLO 105:00 +06:57
3. Herrgesell Maren Ž21E OLCG AUT 108:05 +10:02
4. Pribaković Borštnik Ana Ž21E OK Tivoli SLO 123:06 +25:03
5. Zagorc Tina Ž21E Kamniški OK SLO 124:38 +26:35
6. Foški Tajda Ž21E OK Polaris SLO 125:04 +27:01
7. Foški Brina Ž21E OK Polaris SLO 139:57 +41:54
8. Tomažin Urša Ž21E OK Azimut SLO 141:45 +43:42
9. Glatz Verena Ž21E OLCG AUT 148:11 +50:08
10. Ravnikar Monika Ž21E OK Komenda SLO 152:50 +54:47
11. Glatz Sylvia Ž21E OLCG AUT 154:02 +55:59
12. Plavčak Ana Ž21E ŠOK SLO 165:06 +67:03
 
Ž35 (4300m, 100m)
1. Flerin Mojca Ž35 Kamniški OK SLO 37:23
2. Hribar Lidija Ž35 Kamniški OK SLO 42:57 +05:34
3. Allwinger Judit Ž35 LAC AUT 43:13 +05:50
4. Gobec Ivana Ž35 Vihor CRO 45:07 +07:44
5. Foški Mojca Ž35 OK Polaris SLO 52:24 +15:01
6. Hacin Kölner Irena Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 59:22 +21:59
7. Auer Jasmine Ž35 LAC AUT 69:45 +32:22
 
Ž45 (2900m, 50m)
1. Maget Brigitte Ž45 SKV OLG Deutsch Kaltenbrunn AUT 36:16
2. Gröll Michaela Ž45 OLCG AUT 37:04 +00:48
3. Oswald Luise Ž45 Pinkafeld AUT 38:29 +02:13
4. Hartinger Maria Ž45 LAC AUT 42:53 +06:37
5. Poljanšek Marjanca Ž45 OK Azimut SLO 45:32 +09:16
6. Anderluh Marija Ž45 OK Polaris SLO 46:23 +10:07
7. Zeiner Elisabeth Ž45 OLCG AUT 49:08 +12:52
8. Egarter Michaela Ž45 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 52:31 +16:15
9. Škarabot Alenka Ž45 OK Polaris SLO 57:18 +21:02
10. Krischan Rosemarie Ž45 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 64:19 +28:03
11. Kunc Rešek Natalija Ž45 OK Tivoli SLO 74:11 +37:55