SOL 3 - srednja 8.4.2017 13:35:09
Results (stage 1 - Gorajte - Srednja)

Pos. St. No. Name Class Club Country Time 1 Time+
 
M12 (1620m, 20m)
1. 122 Zupan Tilen M12 OK Komenda SLO 14:44
2. 92 Turk Nejc M12 OK Komenda SLO 14:50 +00:06
3. 91 Seljak Luka M12 OK Komenda SLO 18:20 +03:36
4. 93 Hölzer Tamino M12 OK Komenda SLO 23:28 +08:44
5. 26 Kavčič Valentin M12 OK Azimut SLO 25:16 +10:32
6. 14 Knez Matija M12 ŠOK SLO 34:55 +20:11
7. 166 Zgonec Gašper M12 OK Tivoli SLO 35:44 +21:00
8. 16 Kranjc Miha M12 ŠOK SLO 38:52 +24:08
9. 15 Broder Enej M12 ŠOK SLO 65:26 +50:42
27 Leban Domen M12 OK Azimut SLO dns
74 Grum Miklavž M12 OK Komenda SLO dns
28 Gnezda Žan M12 OK Azimut SLO dns
 
M14 (2780m, 40m)
1. 94 Kern Rok M14 OK Komenda SLO 31:57
2. 139 Jevševar Martin M14 OK Brežice SLO 32:05 +00:08
3. 167 Hernec Rok M14 OK Tivoli SLO 32:22 +00:25
4. 30 Kavčič Julijan M14 OK Azimut SLO 33:19 +01:22
5. 144 Anderluh Luka M14 OK Polaris SLO 33:37 +01:40
6. 180 Žvanut Tilen M14 PD Ajdovščina SLO 38:36 +06:39
7. 176 Vetrih Samo M14 PD Ajdovščina SLO 39:22 +07:25
8. 67 Poženel Natan Maj M14 OK Azimut SLO 39:34 +07:37
9. 95 Žurbi Domen M14 OK Komenda SLO 41:37 +09:40
10. 178 Gregorič Nik M14 PD Ajdovščina SLO 45:54 +13:57
11. 29 Katarič Tit M14 OK Azimut SLO 46:53 +14:56
12. 175 Samec Andraž M14 PD Ajdovščina SLO 56:21 +24:24
13. 31 Groff Žiga M14 OK Azimut SLO 65:53 +33:56
14. 168 Grad Filip M14 OK Tivoli SLO 80:50 +48:53
140 Zorko Nejc M14 OK Brežice SLO mp
179 Krkoč Janoš M14 PD Ajdovščina SLO mp
 
M16 (4140m, 70m)
1. 75 Kavčič Domen M16 OK Komenda SLO 59:04
2. 162 Smrekar Peter M16 OK Tivoli SLO 72:13 +13:09
3. 163 Kunc Gregor M16 OK Tivoli SLO 74:15 +15:11
 
M18 (5020m, 70m)
1. 55 Gantar Tjaž M18 OK Azimut SLO 48:40
2. 152 Škarabot Matej M18 OK Polaris SLO 49:44 +01:04
3. 99 Sirc Lovro M18 OK Komenda SLO 56:43 +08:03
4. 56 Hadalin Iztok M18 OK Azimut SLO 66:33 +17:53
5. 35 Rupnik Ambrož M18 OK Azimut SLO 67:41 +19:01
6. 98 Kavčič Jure M18 OK Komenda SLO 78:07 +29:27
 
M21A (5020m, 70m)
1. 42 Močnik Rok M21A OK Azimut SLO 49:03
2. 106 Kurinčič Simon M21A OK Komenda SLO 68:02 +18:59
3. 43 Močnik Nejc M21A OK Azimut SLO 68:28 +19:25
4. 73 Knap Franc M21A OK Azimut SLO 69:41 +20:38
5. 126 Zupan Gregor M21A OK Komenda SLO 72:27 +23:24
6. Gregorc Urban M21A PD Ajdovščina SLO 89:51 +40:48
 
M21B (4140m, 70m)
1. 44 Vidič Matej M21B OK Azimut SLO 51:20
2. 60 Kacin Emil M21B OK Azimut SLO 52:33 +01:13
3. 108 Seljak Borut M21B OK Komenda SLO 56:31 +05:11
4. 61 Bogataj Boštjan M21B OK Azimut SLO 56:39 +05:19
5. 127 Zavrl Janez M21B OK Komenda SLO 63:30 +12:10
6. 80 Cerar Gašper M21B OK Komenda SLO 65:25 +14:05
7. 107 Malus Franc M21B OK Komenda SLO 73:22 +22:02
8. 45 Rojc Nejc M21B OK Azimut SLO 76:08 +24:48
21 Plavčak Luka M21B ŠOK SLO dns
20 Nadiževec Danijel M21B ŠOK SLO dns
 
M21E (6040m, 80m)
1. 110 Blaž Matic M21E OK Komenda SLO 43:42
2. 204 Piltaver Jaka M21E OK Brežice SLO 45:58 +02:16
3. 131 Boyadzhiev ml. Ivan M21E MOK SLO 47:06 +03:24
4. 62 Tušar Peter M21E OK Azimut SLO 49:09 +05:27
5. 143 Bogovič Vid M21E OK Brežice SLO 50:43 +07:01
6. 203 Kropivšek Leon M21E MOK SLO 52:01 +08:19
7. 109 Ravnikar Žan M21E OK Komenda SLO 52:41 +08:59
8. 173 Nagy Ivan M21E DROT SLO 53:15 +09:33
9. 18 Cankar Tomaž M21E ŠOK SLO 59:11 +15:29
10. 46 Stanonik Simon M21E OK Azimut SLO 64:05 +20:23
63 Hvala Gregor M21E OK Azimut SLO dns
133 Pečar Aljoša M21E MOK SLO dns
164 Borštnik Andrej M21E OK Tivoli SLO mp
 
M35 (5020m, 70m)
1. 132 Bauman Boris M35 MOK SLO 43:51
2. 145 Anderluh Gregor M35 OK Polaris SLO 46:29 +02:38
3. 202 Šalamun Miro M35 OK Polaris SLO 46:51 +03:00
4. 141 Jevševar Bojan M35 OK Brežice SLO 46:59 +03:08
5. 97 Kölner Blaž M35 OK Komenda SLO 50:08 +06:17
6. 68 Kenda Klemen M35 OK Azimut SLO 50:44 +06:53
7. 134 Kolman Miran M35 Kamniški OK SLO 55:10 +11:19
8. 32 Sedej Matej M35 OK Azimut SLO 59:57 +16:06
9. 96 Kremžar Tomaž M35 OK Komenda SLO 67:35 +23:44
 
M45 (4140m, 70m)
1. 123 Pust Tomaž M45 OK Komenda SLO 39:24
2. 151 Škarabot Miha M45 OK Polaris SLO 40:14 +00:50
3. 150 Foški Valter M45 OK Polaris SLO 42:40 +03:16
4. 52 Močnik Silvij M45 OK Azimut SLO 43:25 +04:01
5. 70 Bončina Igor M45 OK Azimut SLO 44:46 +05:22
6. 160 Borštnik Aleš M45 OK Tivoli SLO 44:49 +05:25
7. 33 Groff Tomaž M45 OK Azimut SLO 47:31 +08:07
8. 161 Pribaković Borštnik Ana M45 OK Tivoli SLO 47:35 +08:11
9. 69 Jazbar Jožko M45 OK Azimut SLO 48:29 +09:05
10. 11 Majdič Gregor M45 55:32 +16:08
11. 146 Radovan Dalibor M45 OK Polaris SLO 60:28 +21:04
12. 158 Pregartner Georg M45 OLGDK AUT 66:47 +27:23
 
M55 (2890m, 45m)
1. 181 Kete Ivo M55 PD Ajdovščina SLO 39:40
2. 201 Čerin Aleš M55 OK Tivoli SLO 42:42 +03:02
3. 71 Sedej Vlado M55 OK Azimut SLO 44:06 +04:26
4. 182 Čufer Stanko M55 PD Ajdovščina SLO 44:09 +04:29
5. 34 Leban Marijan M55 OK Azimut SLO 48:13 +08:33
6. 130 Boyadzhiev Ivan M55 MOK SLO 49:46 +10:06
7. 53 Lapajne Janko M55 OK Azimut SLO 52:05 +12:25
54 Rejec Pavel M55 OK Azimut SLO dns
72 Knap Črtomir M55 OK Azimut SLO dns
 
MŽ10 (1600m, 20m)
1. 84 Cokan Jan MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 11:45
2. 116 Kölner Brina MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 13:34 +01:49
3. 85 Trunk Nejc MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 15:30 +03:45
4. 47 Eržen Nea MŽ10 OK Azimut SLO 15:41 +03:56
5. 87 Švigelj Zala Mia MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 16:35 +04:50
6. 115 Kremžar Lucija MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 16:56 +05:11
7. 114 Seljak Jaka MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 18:27 +06:42
8. 86 Trunk Neža MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 23:43 +11:58
9. 165 Kunc Mojca MŽ10 OK Tivoli SLO 26:05 +14:20
 
Otroška (1600m, 20m)
1. 119 Hölzer Delania Otroška OK Komenda SLO 14:54
2. 120 Kölner Anže Otroška OK Komenda SLO 18:33 +03:39
3. 149 Anderluh Ana Maja Otroška OK Polaris SLO 18:53 +03:59
4. 171 Ferenc Martin Otroška OK Tivoli SLO 19:24 +04:30
5. 118 Kurinčič Jakob Otroška OK Komenda SLO 20:42 +05:48
6. 174 Nagy Lovro & Marja Otroška DROT SLO 20:43 +05:49
7. 48 Eržen Nika Otroška OK Azimut SLO 20:50 +05:56
8. 117 Kurinčič Jerca Otroška OK Komenda SLO 21:17 +06:23
9. 12 majdič Hana Otroška 21:32 +06:38
10. 19 Knez Tinkara Otroška ŠOK SLO 26:31 +11:37
11. Steiner Jure Otroška OK Azimut SLO 37:01 +22:07
12. Steiner Tine Otroška OK Azimut SLO 37:04 +22:10
13. Tomič Jonas Otroška OK Komenda SLO 46:41 +31:47
14. 49 Sedej David Otroška OK Azimut SLO 47:16 +32:22
Tomič Matias Otroška OK Komenda SLO mp
 
Rekreativna (2890m, 45m)
1. Hölzer Thomas Rekreativna X-OL SLO 31:21
2. 157 Krivičić Dragan Rekreativna OKPT SLO 83:42 +52:21
3. 172 Hölzer Denise Rekreativna X-OL SLO 85:46 +54:25
 
Začetniška (1620m, 20m)
1. Podrekar Anže Začetniška ŠOK SLO 18:36
2. Foški Oskar Začetniška OK Polaris SLO 28:30 +09:54
3. 121 Malus Ožbej Začetniška OK Komenda SLO 30:16 +11:40
4. 88 Lap Nik Začetniška OK Komenda SLO 36:02 +17:26
5. 90 Jeraj Mija Začetniška OK Komenda SLO 50:32 +31:56
6. 89 Jeraj Ajda Začetniška OK Komenda SLO 61:28 +42:52
7. 13 Majdič Jakob Začetniška 94:29 +75:53
 
Ž12 (1620m, 20m)
1. 100 Malus Vita Ž12 OK Komenda SLO 21:48
2. 76 Kavčič Lucija Ž12 OK Komenda SLO 23:40 +01:52
3. 17 Šmid Luna Ž12 ŠOK SLO 39:59 +18:11
4. 36 Groff Ema Ž12 OK Azimut SLO 83:15 +61:27
169 Ferenc Tinka Ž12 OK Tivoli SLO dns
 
Ž14 (2780m, 40m)
1. 77 Ravnikar Nika Ž14 OK Komenda SLO 30:09
2. 101 Babič Katja Ž14 OK Komenda SLO 31:06 +00:57
3. 57 Tušar Teja Ž14 OK Azimut SLO 31:47 +01:38
4. 79 Kern Tina Ž14 OK Komenda SLO 36:11 +06:02
5. 37 Leban Manja Ž14 OK Azimut SLO 43:34 +13:25
6. 78 Mc Quarrie Nina Sofia Ž14 OK Komenda SLO 45:39 +15:30
7. 102 Špenko Zala Ž14 OK Komenda SLO 52:51 +22:42
8. 147 Anderluh Katarina Eva Ž14 OK Polaris SLO 59:10 +29:01
9. 170 Zgonec Katja Ž14 OK Tivoli SLO 70:09 +40:00
153 Škarabot Anja Ž14 OK Polaris SLO dns
 
Ž16 (2890m, 45m)
1. 104 Pogačar Ana Pia Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 43:12
2. 40 Ipavec Kristina Ž16 OK Azimut SLO 98:13 +55:01
 
Ž18 (4140m, 70m)
1. 105 Jezeršek Polona Ž18 OK Komenda SLO 47:24
2. 59 Poljanšek Nika Ž18 OK Azimut SLO 47:53 +00:29
3. 124 Zavrl Zala Ž18 OK Komenda SLO 47:57 +00:33
4. 125 Primožič Patricija Ž18 OK Komenda SLO 60:17 +12:53
5. 41 Leban Mineja Ž18 OK Azimut SLO 64:13 +16:49
 
Ž21B (2890m, 45m)
1. 129 Zupan Romana Ž21B OK Komenda SLO 45:42
2. 64 Poljanšek Katjuša Ž21B OK Azimut SLO 60:14 +14:32
3. 82 Stojan Petra Ž21B OK Komenda SLO 61:46 +16:04
4. 111 Paradiž Petra Ž21B OK Komenda SLO 103:09 +57:27
23 Ojstrež Alja Ž21B ŠOK SLO dns
22 Kalan Petra Ž21B ŠOK SLO dns
81 Trunk Špela Ž21B OK Komenda SLO mp
128 Zupan Lara Ž21B OK Komenda SLO mp
 
Ž21E (5020m, 70m)
1. 138 Flerin Mojca Ž21E Kamniški OK SLO 58:39
2. 137 Zagorc Tina Ž21E Kamniški OK SLO 63:58 +05:19
3. 112 Ravnikar Monika Ž21E OK Komenda SLO 67:45 +09:06
4. 113 Mirnik Jona Ž21E OK Komenda SLO 72:30 +13:51
5. 156 Foški Brina Ž21E OK Polaris SLO 73:54 +15:15
6. 83 Pavlinič Barbara Ž21E OK Komenda SLO 86:35 +27:56
7. 65 Tomažin Urša Ž21E OK Azimut SLO 88:23 +29:44
24 Bernik Jerca Ž21E ŠOK SLO dns
25 Plavčak Ana Ž21E ŠOK SLO dns
 
Ž35 (2890m, 45m)
1. 142 Hribar Anica Ž35 OK Brežice SLO 31:20
2. 136 Hribar Lidija Ž35 Kamniški OK SLO 37:10 +05:50
3. 38 Žižek Saša Ž35 OK Azimut SLO 51:54 +20:34
4. 154 Foški Mojca Ž35 OK Polaris SLO 52:56 +21:36
5. 103 Hacin Kölner Irena Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 54:53 +23:33
6. 135 Kobentar Katja Ž35 Kamniški OK SLO 55:12 +23:52
 
Ž45 (2780m, 40m)
1. 148 Anderluh Marija Ž45 OK Polaris SLO 41:52
2. 39 Zaman Groff Maja Ž45 OK Azimut SLO 52:25 +10:33
3. 58 Rejec Marjana Ž45 OK Azimut SLO 54:53 +13:01
4. 159 Maget Brigitte Ž45 OLGDK AUT 67:50 +25:58
155 Škarabot Alenka Ž45 OK Polaris SLO dns
183 Kovač Marija Ž45 PD Ajdovščina SLO mp