Šprint SOL 1 22.11.2015 13:58:05
Results (stage 1 - Sprint)

Pos.St. No.NameClassClubCountryTime 1Time+
 
M12 (1890m, 45m)
1.13Anderluh LukaM12OK PolarisSLO16:29
2.54Čelik AljažM12OK AzimutSLO16:31+00:02
3.80Kern RokM12OK KomendaSLO19:37+03:08
4.134Kriscjak SebastianM12GAJAITA20:36+04:07
5.81Gregorc DenisM12OK KomendaSLO21:06+04:37
6.157Bratož JaniM12PD AjdovščinaSLO31:51+15:22
7.133Pečar SebastjanM12GAJAITA34:11+17:42
8.151Chiocca DanielM12GOCAIITA34:46+18:17
9.158Krkoč JanošM12PD AjdovščinaSLO51:25+34:56
10.155Samec AndražM12PD AjdovščinaSLO52:58+36:29
53Groff ŽigaM12OK AzimutSLOdns
82Turk NejcM12OK KomendaSLOdns
83Zupan TilenM12OK KomendaSLOmp
 
M16 (2530m, 50m)
1.140Bonfiglioli LeonardoM16GAJAITA15:21
2.172Rodman MaksM16PD AjdovščinaSLO15:22+00:01
3.86Gregorc ErikM16OK KomendaSLO17:30+02:09
4.124Keresteš VidM16OK TrzinSLO23:33+08:12
5.139Kalc KristjanM16GAJAITA24:59+09:38
6.159Krkoč UrbanM16PD AjdovščinaSLO31:32+16:11
7.38Domnik NejcM16OK AzimutSLO32:30+17:09
141Gulic FrancescoM16GAJAITAmp
 
M18 (3240m, 55m)
1.61Bogataj MarkM18OK AzimutSLO14:14
2.87Ravnikar ŽanM18OK KomendaSLO14:56+00:42
3.88Blaž MaticM18OK KomendaSLO15:09+00:55
4.30Škarabot MatejM18OK PolarisSLO17:39+03:25
5.60Gantar TjažM18OK AzimutSLO17:52+03:38
6.25Petrovič GašperM18OK PolarisSLO19:00+04:46
7.89Pogačar AljošaM18OK KomendaSLO21:19+07:05
8.142Vidali JernejM18GAJAITA23:46+09:32
 
M21 (3640m, 60m)
1.102Zorman JernejM21OK KomendaSLO14:39
2.71Štanfel MatjažM21OK AzimutSLO14:53+00:14
3.47Mrak TiborM21OK AzimutSLO15:03+00:24
4.116Dovč JanM21OK TivoliSLO15:10+00:31
5.69Tušar PeterM21OK AzimutSLO15:13+00:34
6.70Hvala GregorM21OK AzimutSLO16:22+01:43
7.29Petrovič BlažM21OK PolarisSLO16:42+02:03
8.170Muchidinov SergiyM21U.S. Aldo Moro PaluzzaITA17:03+02:24
9.48Stanonik SimonM21OK AzimutSLO17:13+02:34
10.128Bogovič VidM21OK BrežiceSLO17:20+02:41
11.21Rojc IztokM21OK PolarisSLO17:23+02:44
11.43Lapajne JoštM21OK AzimutSLO17:23+02:44
13.44Pavšič AljažM21OK AzimutSLO18:51+04:12
14.45Močnik MaticM21OK AzimutSLO20:00+05:21
15.166Čufer DavidM21PD AjdovščinaSLO20:21+05:42
16.117Jurca MatejM21OK TivoliSLO23:15+08:36
17.46Rojc NejcM21OK AzimutSLO23:42+09:03
18.68Drešček AndražM21OK AzimutSLO37:51+23:12
114Borštnik AljažM21OK TivoliSLOdns
 
M35 (3240m, 55m)
1.23Petrovič DušanM35OK PolarisSLO16:08
2.85Kölner BlažM35OK KomendaSLO16:14+00:06
3.14Anderluh GregorM35OK PolarisSLO16:45+00:37
4.75Kenda KlemenM35OK AzimutSLO18:29+02:21
5.16Šalamun MiroM35OK PolarisSLO18:33+02:25
5.55Jazbar JožkoM35OK AzimutSLO18:33+02:25
7.108Foschian AndreaM35SemiperdoITA18:44+02:36
8.135Pavlič GregorM35GAJAITA18:50+02:42
9.58Poljanšek AlešM35OK AzimutSLO19:22+03:14
10.84Kavšek IztokM35OK KomendaSLO19:41+03:33
11.Osterman NatanM35OK PolarisSLO20:03+03:55
12.24Foški ValterM35OK PolarisSLO20:07+03:59
13.35Cimerman JanezM35OK AzimutSLO20:46+04:38
14.101Zupan GregorM35OK KomendaSLO20:55+04:47
15.120Mancini MarcoM35ORIENTEERING TRIESTEITA21:30+05:22
16.78Seljak BorutM35OK KomendaSLO23:40+07:32
17.57Bončina IgorM35OK AzimutSLO23:42+07:34
18.123Keresteš KrešoM35OK TrzinSLO23:43+07:35
19.138Rozzi AlessioM35GAJAITA23:53+07:45
20.136De Luisa MarkoM35GAJAITA24:56+08:48
21.56Bogataj BoštjanM35OK AzimutSLO27:30+11:22
22.119Lovrečič SandiM35OKPTSLO28:35+12:27
23.37Sušnik RokM35OK AzimutSLO30:26+14:18
24.36Vidič MatejM35OK AzimutSLO37:22+21:14
137Ferluga PeterM35GAJAITAdns
15Zupan AlešM35OK PolarisSLOdns
59Groff TomažM35OK AzimutSLOdns
 
M50 (2710m, 40m)
1.131Clemente MauroM50GAJAITA14:16
2.50Tarabocchia CesareM50OK AzimutSLO14:25+00:09
3.34Močnik SilvijM50OK AzimutSLO15:31+01:15
4.130Pizzamus PaoloM50GAJAITA15:40+01:24
5.112Borštnik AlešM50OK TivoliSLO16:22+02:06
6.154Čufer StankoM50PD AjdovščinaSLO17:46+03:30
7.153Kete IvoM50PD AjdovščinaSLO18:46+04:30
8.132Ruzzier FiorenzoM50GAJAITA19:10+04:54
9.33Kacin VojkoM50OK AzimutSLO19:35+05:19
10.126Zambiasi AlbertoM50Punto KITA19:53+05:37
11.51Rejec PavelM50OK AzimutSLO20:58+06:42
12.49Lapajne JankoM50OK AzimutSLO21:20+07:04
13.52Sedej VladoM50OK AzimutSLO23:00+08:44
14.118Krivičić DraganM50OKPTSLO24:12+09:56
15.150Chiocca DavideM50GOCAIITA27:16+13:00
16.77Zavrl JanezM50OK KomendaSLO29:50+15:34
129Pacor FulvioM50GAJAITAdns
 
MŽ10 (1350m, 30m)
1.72Bogataj RokMŽ10OK AzimutSLO13:39
2.148De Luisa AnjaMŽ10GAJAITA14:00+00:21
3.149Ferluga MatejMŽ10GAJAITA24:02+10:23
 
REKREATIVNA (2710m, 40m)
1.12Pust TomažREKREATIVNA16:27
2.107Lin FiorellaREKREATIVNASemiperdoITA27:51+11:24
3.11Stojan PetraREKREATIVNA29:45+13:18
74Zaman Groff MajaREKREATIVNAOK AzimutSLOdns
 
ZAČETNIKI (1890m, 45m)
1.Cokan JanZAČETNIKI20:45
2.Foški OskarZAČETNIKIOK PolarisSLO20:48+00:03
3.Rojc ŽanaZAČETNIKIOK PolarisSLO22:32+01:47
4.100Zupan RomanaZAČETNIKIOK KomendaSLO23:58+03:13
5.Vatovec VitalZAČETNIKIOK PolarisSLO24:46+04:01
6.22Anderluh Ana MajaZAČETNIKIOK PolarisSLO24:52+04:07
7.Koellner BrinaZAČETNIKIOK KomendaSLO27:25+06:40
8.Kladnik DružinaZAČETNIKI41:27+20:42
9.Kodermac GregorZAČETNIKIPD AjdovščinaSLO44:47+24:02
10.168Slokar HanaZAČETNIKIPD AjdovščinaSLO50:20+29:35
11.167Ličen MiaZAČETNIKIPD AjdovščinaSLO50:22+29:37
73Groff EmaZAČETNIKIOK AzimutSLOdns
Erzetič AnamarijaZAČETNIKIOK PolarisSLOmp
 
Ž12 (1890m, 45m)
1.110Pecorari Iris AuroraŽ12SemiperdoITA18:31
2.39Leban ManjaŽ12OK AzimutSLO19:18+00:47
3.145Starc VeronikaŽ12GAJAITA36:14+17:43
4.160Zabukovec ZalaŽ12PD AjdovščinaSLO57:37+39:06
5.161Krušec MiaŽ12PD AjdovščinaSLO71:50+53:19
144Ferluga NastjaŽ12GAJAITAdns
 
Ž16 (2530m, 50m)
1.66Poljanšek NikaŽ16OK AzimutSLO17:02
2.91Ravnikar NikaŽ16OK KomendaSLO17:04+00:02
3.94Pogačar Ana PiaŽ16OK KomendaSLO17:06+00:04
4.20Šalamun AnaŽ16OK PolarisSLO18:11+01:09
5.163Peršič AndrejaŽ16PD AjdovščinaSLO18:55+01:53
6.164Bratina LaraŽ16PD AjdovščinaSLO22:43+05:41
7.115Dovč RebekaŽ16OK TivoliSLO23:06+06:04
8.95Primožič PatricijaŽ16OK KomendaSLO23:31+06:29
9.32Škarabot AnjaŽ16OK PolarisSLO23:34+06:32
10.41Tušar TejaŽ16OK AzimutSLO24:12+07:10
11.92Kern TinaŽ16OK KomendaSLO26:49+09:47
12.165Durn SaraŽ16PD AjdovščinaSLO33:31+16:29
13.96Zupan LaraŽ16OK KomendaSLO36:12+19:10
14.19Anderluh Katarina EvaŽ16OK PolarisSLO58:31+41:29
93Mikeli UršaŽ16OK KomendaSLOdns
65Razpet DejaŽ16OK AzimutSLOdns
173Fučka SaraŽ16PD AjdovščinaSLOmp
 
Ž18 (3250m, 55m)
1.67Gantar LaraŽ18OK AzimutSLO17:58
2.99Jezeršek PolonaŽ18OK KomendaSLO19:13+01:15
3.97Ravnikar MonikaŽ18OK KomendaSLO19:15+01:17
4.28Foški BrinaŽ18OK PolarisSLO20:39+02:41
5.122Jerman MichelaŽ18ORIENTEERING TRIESTEITA21:18+03:20
6.98Zavrl ZalaŽ18OK KomendaSLO22:58+05:00
7.42Leban MinejaŽ18OK AzimutSLO34:29+16:31
 
Ž21 (3250m, 55m)
1.Osterman EnejaŽ21OK PolarisSLO16:46
2.76Jeram NušaŽ21OK AzimutSLO17:07+00:21
3.103Flerin MojcaŽ21Kamniški OKSLO18:20+01:34
4.26Foški TajdaŽ21OK PolarisSLO19:48+03:02
5.109Zambiasi CliziaŽ21SemiperdoITA20:00+03:14
6.62Tomažin UršaŽ21OK AzimutSLO24:49+08:03
7.143Pravato LorenzaŽ21GAJAITA27:18+10:32
8.105Kmetec BarbaraŽ21Kamniški OKSLO28:18+11:32
9.169Sikerina MarinaŽ21U.S. Aldo Moro PaluzzaITA30:08+13:22
171Bernik JercaŽ21ŠOKSLOdns
113Pribaković Borštnik AnaŽ21OK TivoliSLOdns
 
Ž35 (2710m, 40m)
1.121Tadina ElisabettaŽ35ORIENTEERING TRIESTEITA16:00
2.27Foški MojcaŽ35OK PolarisSLO16:40+00:40
3.104Hribar LidijaŽ35Kamniški OKSLO16:45+00:45
4.147Sepin ChiaraŽ35GAJAITA17:05+01:05
5.111Kuzmin AnkaŽ35SemiperdoITA17:38+01:38
6.146Pavlič MargaretaŽ35GAJAITA18:22+02:22
7.90Hacin Kölner IrenaŽ35OK KomendaSLO18:52+02:52
8.106Visintin FedericaŽ35SemiperdoITA19:55+03:55
9.79Vuga Seljak AlenkaŽ35OK KomendaSLO20:13+04:13
10.125Babič AnjaŽ35OK TrzinSLO24:24+08:24
11.40Drobnič JadrankaŽ35OK AzimutSLO40:24+24:24
 
Ž45 (2530m, 50m)
1.64Poljanšek MarjancaŽ45OK AzimutSLO21:05
2.18Anderluh MarijaŽ45OK PolarisSLO21:53+00:48
3.152Jarc VlastaŽ45GOCAIITA23:18+02:13
4.63Rejec MarjanaŽ45OK AzimutSLO25:11+04:06
5.31Škarabot AlenkaŽ45OK PolarisSLO27:35+06:30
6.127Dalpiaz DanielaŽ45Punto KITA30:06+09:01
7.17Jerše DamjanaŽ45OK PolarisSLO41:54+20:49
8.162Kovač MarijaŽ45PD AjdovščinaSLO47:11+26:06