ŠSOL 1 11.12.2016 22:14:14
Results (stage 2 - Finale)

Pos. St. No. Name Class Club Country Time 2 Time+
 
M18 (2400m, 0m)
1. 23 Rupnik Ambrož M18 OK Azimut SLO 14:21
2. 48 Hadalin Iztok M18 OK Azimut SLO 14:35 +00:14
3. 147 Smole Juš M18 OK Polaris SLO 15:29 +01:08
47 Gantar Tjaž M18 OK Azimut SLO mp
 
M21 (2400m, 0m)
1. 124 Dovč Jan M21 OK Tivoli SLO 12:04
2. 86 Blaž Matic M21 OK Komenda SLO 12:15 +00:11
3. 34 Bogataj Mark M21 OK Azimut SLO 12:32 +00:28
4. 35 Stanonik Simon M21 OK Azimut SLO 12:39 +00:35
5. 36 Hvala Gregor M21 OK Azimut SLO 13:51 +01:47
 
M35 (2400m, 0m)
1. 67 Pretnar Janez M35 Kamniški OK SLO 12:21
2. 118 Zupan Gregor M35 OK Komenda SLO 14:45 +02:24
3. 43 Eržen Valentin M35 OK Azimut SLO 15:00 +02:39
4. 42 Poljanšek Aleš M35 OK Azimut SLO 15:15 +02:54
5. 143 Foški Valter M35 OK Polaris SLO 15:23 +03:02
6. 61 Dudic Marko M35 OK SG SLO 15:28 +03:07
7. 156 Škarabot Miha M35 OK Polaris SLO 15:48 +03:27
8. 117 Pust Tomaž M35 OK Komenda SLO 15:52 +03:31
9. 59 Raj Grega M35 OK SG SLO 16:03 +03:42
10. 39 Kenda Klemen M35 OK Azimut SLO 16:13 +03:52
11. 84 Šalamun Miro M35 OK Polaris SLO 16:14 +03:53
12. 89 Seljak Borut M35 OK Komenda SLO 16:53 +04:32
13. 131 Kunc Robert M35 OK Tivoli SLO 16:58 +04:37
14. 38 Obid Marko M35 OK Azimut SLO 18:01 +05:40
15. 20 Sedej Matej M35 OK Azimut SLO 18:18 +05:57
16. 160 De Luisa Marko M35 GAJA ITA 20:19 +07:58
71 Kolman Miran M35 Kamniški OK SLO mp
 
Ž18 (2100m, 0m)
1. 97 Zavrl Zala Ž18 OK Komenda SLO 15:33
2. 53 Poljanšek Nika Ž18 OK Azimut SLO 15:50 +00:17
3. 152 Štrumbelj Lana Ž18 OK Polaris SLO 19:35 +04:02
 
Ž21 (2100m, 0m)
1. 72 Flerin Mojca Ž21 Kamniški OK SLO 13:49
2. 151 Foški Brina Ž21 OK Polaris SLO 15:45 +01:56
3. 127 Dovč Katja Ž21 OK Tivoli SLO 16:21 +02:32
4. 134 Pribaković Borštnik Ana Ž21 OK Tivoli SLO 16:57 +03:08
5. 92 Ravnikar Monika Ž21 OK Komenda SLO 18:03 +04:14
6. 73 Kmetec Barbara Ž21 Kamniški OK SLO 21:20 +07:31
 
Ž35 (1800m, 0m)
1. 69 Hribar Lidija Ž35 Kamniški OK SLO 15:52
2. 62 Raj Nastja Ž35 OK SG SLO 16:29 +00:37
3. 148 Foški Mojca Ž35 OK Polaris SLO 16:44 +00:52
4. 119 Hacin Kölner Irena Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 16:53 +01:01
5. 121 Zupan Romana Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 17:37 +01:45
6. 24 Bogataj Nataša Ž35 OK Azimut SLO 19:05 +03:13
7. 120 Stojan Petra Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 21:47 +05:55
8. 75 Kobentar Katja Ž35 Kamniški OK SLO 26:15 +10:23
85 Pravato Lorenza Ž35 PD Ajdovščina SLO disq