ŠSOL 1 11.12.2016 22:14:00
Results (stage 1 - Kvalifikacije)

Pos. St. No. Name Class Club Country Time 1 Time+
 
M12 (1300m, 0m)
1. 115 Grum Miklavž M12 OK Komenda SLO 10:00
2. 116 Zupan Tilen M12 OK Komenda SLO 10:09 +00:09
3. 87 Seljak Luka M12 OK Komenda SLO 11:10 +01:10
4. 18 Petrič Timi M12 OK Azimut SLO 14:00 +04:00
5. 19 Gnezda Žan M12 OK Azimut SLO 20:12 +10:12
6. 80 Štrukelj Žan M12 PD Ajdovščina SLO 26:44 +16:44
88 Turk Nejc M12 OK Komenda SLO dns
17 Leban Domen M12 OK Azimut SLO dns
79 Premrn Denis M12 PD Ajdovščina SLO dns
 
M16 (2200m, 0m)
1. 44 Salopek Tihon M16 OK Azimut SLO 15:28
2. 91 Žurbi Domen M16 OK Komenda SLO 16:48 +01:20
3. 144 Smole Enej M16 OK Polaris SLO 17:50 +02:22
4. 22 Logar Enej M16 OK Azimut SLO 18:46 +03:18
5. 83 Krkoč Urban M16 PD Ajdovščina SLO 18:47 +03:19
6. 90 Kern Rok M16 OK Komenda SLO 18:52 +03:24
7. 132 Smrekar Peter M16 OK Tivoli SLO 19:46 +04:18
8. 126 Kunc Gregor M16 OK Tivoli SLO 20:15 +04:47
9. 133 Kunc Matevž M16 OK Tivoli SLO 20:22 +04:54
10. 46 Domnik Nejc M16 OK Azimut SLO 20:38 +05:10
11. 76 Žvanut Tilen M16 PD Ajdovščina SLO 21:12 +05:44
12. 82 Vetrih Samo M16 PD Ajdovščina SLO 21:14 +05:46
13. 45 Obid Aljaž M16 OK Azimut SLO 25:08 +09:40
14. 125 Dovč Maj M16 OK Tivoli SLO 42:01 +26:33
65 Keresteš Vid M16 OK Trzin SLO dns
 
M18 (2300m, 0m)
1. 23 Rupnik Ambrož M18 OK Azimut SLO 14:28
2. 47 Gantar Tjaž M18 OK Azimut SLO 14:34 +00:06
3. 147 Smole Juš M18 OK Polaris SLO 15:33 +01:05
4. 48 Hadalin Iztok M18 OK Azimut SLO 16:47 +02:19
5. 201 Kavčič Jure M18 OK Komenda SLO 23:13 +08:45
146 Smole Brin M18 OK Polaris SLO dns
157 Škarabot Matej M18 OK Polaris SLO dns
 
M21 (2600m, 0m)
1. 124 Dovč Jan M21 OK Tivoli SLO 15:22
2. 34 Bogataj Mark M21 OK Azimut SLO 16:20 +00:58
3. 36 Hvala Gregor M21 OK Azimut SLO 17:37 +02:15
4. 86 Blaž Matic M21 OK Komenda SLO 18:35 +03:13
5. 35 Stanonik Simon M21 OK Azimut SLO 18:37 +03:15
6. 130 Golja Elio M21 OK Polaris SLO 23:49 +08:27
7. 155 Kokalj Matevž M21 OK Polaris SLO 26:43 +11:21
8. 145 Rebolj Aljoša M21 OK Polaris SLO 28:09 +12:47
9. 154 Kokalj Jernej M21 OK Polaris SLO 33:40 +18:18
114 Ravnikar Žan M21 OK Komenda SLO mp
16 De Luisa Andraž M21 OK Azimut SLO mp
 
M35 (2300m, 0m)
1. 43 Eržen Valentin M35 OK Azimut SLO 15:06
2. 71 Kolman Miran M35 Kamniški OK SLO 16:09 +01:03
3. 59 Raj Grega M35 OK SG SLO 16:17 +01:11
4. 84 Šalamun Miro M35 OK Polaris SLO 16:20 +01:14
5. 156 Škarabot Miha M35 OK Polaris SLO 16:58 +01:52
6. 61 Dudic Marko M35 OK SG SLO 17:03 +01:57
7. 67 Pretnar Janez M35 Kamniški OK SLO 17:15 +02:09
8. 42 Poljanšek Aleš M35 OK Azimut SLO 17:27 +02:21
9. 89 Seljak Borut M35 OK Komenda SLO 18:08 +03:02
10. 39 Kenda Klemen M35 OK Azimut SLO 18:15 +03:09
10. 118 Zupan Gregor M35 OK Komenda SLO 18:15 +03:09
12. 143 Foški Valter M35 OK Polaris SLO 18:57 +03:51
13. 117 Pust Tomaž M35 OK Komenda SLO 19:00 +03:54
14. 20 Sedej Matej M35 OK Azimut SLO 19:25 +04:19
15. 38 Obid Marko M35 OK Azimut SLO 19:53 +04:47
16. 160 De Luisa Marko M35 GAJA ITA 21:01 +05:55
17. 131 Kunc Robert M35 OK Tivoli SLO 21:02 +05:56
18. 81 Rozzi Alessio M35 PD Ajdovščina SLO 22:55 +07:49
19. 57 Kotnik Luka M35 OK SG SLO 23:04 +07:58
20. 21 Logar Erik M35 OK Azimut SLO 25:03 +09:57
64 Keresteš Krešo M35 OK Trzin SLO dns
41 Bončina Igor M35 OK Azimut SLO dns
37 Salopek Tihomir M35 OK Azimut SLO mp
40 Bogataj Boštjan M35 OK Azimut SLO mp
60 Cokan Samo M35 OK SG SLO mp
 
M50 (1700m, 0m)
1. 142 Zupan Aleš M50 OK Polaris SLO 14:50
2. 78 Čufer Stanko M50 PD Ajdovščina SLO 15:11 +00:21
3. 14 Leban Marijan M50 OK Azimut SLO 16:43 +01:53
4. 13 Tarabocchia Cesare M50 OK Azimut SLO 18:05 +03:15
5. 33 Rejec Pavel M50 OK Azimut SLO 20:44 +05:54
6. 32 Lapajne Janko M50 OK Azimut SLO 20:47 +05:57
7. 141 Smole Dušan M50 OK Polaris SLO 20:51 +06:01
8. 15 Sedej Vlado M50 OK Azimut SLO 22:06 +07:16
9. 129 Borštnik Aleš M50 OK Tivoli SLO 24:45 +09:55
 
MŽ10 (1000m, 0m)
1. 137 Ferenc Tinka MŽ10 OK Tivoli SLO 08:29
2. 55 Eržen Nea MŽ10 OK Azimut SLO 08:59 +00:30
3. 104 Cokan Jan MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 09:00 +00:31
4. 108 Kölner Brina MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 09:11 +00:42
5. 29 Bogataj Rok MŽ10 OK Azimut SLO 09:31 +01:02
6. 63 Raj Ema Pika MŽ10 OK SG SLO 11:49 +03:20
7. 54 Obid Neža MŽ10 OK Azimut SLO 12:08 +03:39
8. 103 Seljak Jaka MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO 14:54 +06:25
101 Zarnik Maja MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO dns
107 Švigelj Zala Mia MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO dns
102 Kern Patricija MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO dns
100 Saksida Nina MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO dns
105 Trunk Nejc MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO dns
106 Trunk Neža MŽ10 OK Komenda SLO dns
138 Kunc Mojca MŽ10 OK Tivoli SLO dns
58 Miheljak Tevž MŽ10 OK SG SLO mp
 
OPEN (1600m, 0m)
1. 99 Kurinčič Simon OPEN OK Komenda SLO 10:32
2. 98 Kristan Martin OPEN OK Komenda SLO 14:35 +04:03
3. Balen Goran OPEN 18:11 +07:39
4. 161 Krivičić Dragan OPEN OKPT SLO 22:28 +11:56
28 Boncina Abigael OPEN OK Azimut SLO dns
 
ZAČETNIKI (1300m, 0m)
1. 153 Foški Oskar ZAČETNIKI OK Polaris SLO 12:26
2. 113 Kölner Anže ZAČETNIKI OK Komenda SLO 14:09 +01:43
3. 110 Malus Ožbej ZAČETNIKI OK Komenda SLO 15:19 +02:53
4. 112 Kurinčič Jakob ZAČETNIKI OK Komenda SLO 16:21 +03:55
5. 109 Malus Drejc ZAČETNIKI OK Komenda SLO 16:38 +04:12
6. 139 Ferenc Martin ZAČETNIKI OK Tivoli SLO 18:32 +06:06
7. 140 Grmek Maša ZAČETNIKI OK Tivoli SLO 19:25 +06:59
8. 31 Sedej David ZAČETNIKI OK Azimut SLO 19:32 +07:06
9. Augustinčič Anaja ZAČETNIKI 19:57 +07:31
10. 128 Lavrin Povše Iza ZAČETNIKI OK Tivoli SLO 20:13 +07:47
11. Ravnkar Andraž ZAČETNIKI OK Polaris SLO 27:56 +15:30
12. Drevenšek Franc ZAČETNIKI Kamniški OK SLO 28:15 +15:49
13. 30 Sedej Rok ZAČETNIKI OK Azimut SLO 45:05 +32:39
111 Kurinčič Jerca ZAČETNIKI OK Komenda SLO dns
Dovč Vid ZAČETNIKI OK Tivoli SLO dns
 
Ž12 (1300m, 0m)
1. 135 Ferenc Zala Ž12 OK Tivoli SLO 12:09
2. 162 Malus Vita Ž12 OK Komenda SLO 14:16 +02:07
3. 56 Salopek Dorja Ž12 OK Azimut SLO 17:03 +04:54
 
Ž16 (1600m, 0m)
1. 25 Leban Manja Ž16 OK Azimut SLO 11:35
2. 51 Razpet Deja Ž16 OK Azimut SLO 12:02 +00:27
3. 93 Babič Katja Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 12:19 +00:44
4. 95 Pogačar Ana Pia Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 12:20 +00:45
5. 52 Tušar Teja Ž16 OK Azimut SLO 12:30 +00:55
6. 94 Ravnikar Nika Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 13:13 +01:38
7. 122 Pust Karin Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 13:41 +02:06
8. 96 Špenko Zala Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 17:02 +05:27
9. 26 Leban Tijana Ž16 OK Azimut SLO 19:43 +08:08
10. 123 Zupan Lara Ž16 OK Komenda SLO 26:56 +15:21
11. 12 Ipavec Kristina Ž16 31:14 +19:39
159 Škarabot Anja Ž16 OK Polaris SLO dns
 
Ž18 (1700m, 0m)
1. 53 Poljanšek Nika Ž18 OK Azimut SLO 15:51
2. 97 Zavrl Zala Ž18 OK Komenda SLO 17:52 +02:01
3. 152 Štrumbelj Lana Ž18 OK Polaris SLO 19:35 +03:44
4. 27 Leban Mineja Ž18 OK Azimut SLO 23:52 +08:01
 
Ž21 (2300m, 0m)
1. 72 Flerin Mojca Ž21 Kamniški OK SLO 15:34
2. 151 Foški Brina Ž21 OK Polaris SLO 18:37 +03:03
3. 127 Dovč Katja Ž21 OK Tivoli SLO 19:23 +03:49
4. 92 Ravnikar Monika Ž21 OK Komenda SLO 20:54 +05:20
5. 134 Pribaković Borštnik Ana Ž21 OK Tivoli SLO 21:07 +05:33
6. 73 Kmetec Barbara Ž21 Kamniški OK SLO 22:57 +07:23
7. 74 Drevenšek Suzana Ž21 Kamniški OK SLO 23:36 +08:02
8. 68 Pretnar Tanja Ž21 Kamniški OK SLO 27:05 +11:31
 
Ž35 (2200m, 0m)
1. 69 Hribar Lidija Ž35 Kamniški OK SLO 19:35
2. 148 Foški Mojca Ž35 OK Polaris SLO 20:41 +01:06
3. 119 Hacin Kölner Irena Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 20:47 +01:12
4. 62 Raj Nastja Ž35 OK SG SLO 21:11 +01:36
5. 121 Zupan Romana Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 22:58 +03:23
6. 85 Pravato Lorenza Ž35 PD Ajdovščina SLO 23:46 +04:11
7. 120 Stojan Petra Ž35 OK Komenda SLO 24:38 +05:03
8. 24 Bogataj Nataša Ž35 OK Azimut SLO 26:08 +06:33
9. 75 Kobentar Katja Ž35 Kamniški OK SLO 27:14 +07:39
10. 70 Pretnar Irma Ž35 Kamniški OK SLO 32:26 +12:51
 
Ž45 (1600m, 0m)
1. 149 Jerše Damjana Ž45 OK Polaris SLO 14:52
2. 50 Poljanšek Marjanca Ž45 OK Azimut SLO 15:38 +00:46
3. 49 Rejec Marjana Ž45 OK Azimut SLO 16:03 +01:11
4. 77 Kovač Marija Ž45 PD Ajdovščina SLO 20:29 +05:37
5. 158 Škarabot Alenka Ž45 OK Polaris SLO 20:41 +05:49
6. 136 Kunc Rešek Natalija Ž45 OK Tivoli SLO 41:25 +26:33
66 Babič Anja Ž45 OK Trzin SLO dns